Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I only stayed one night but it was good. It was in a great location. The staff was very nice and welcoming. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Restaurant on site.
I'm glad I was referred by a friend as I had been put off by some very bad reviews. Our experience was excellent. The accommodations met our expectations for this type of hotel and the location was convenient. The reception staff person was particularly friendly and met our needs for a ground floor room (my husband was on crutches). The housekeeping and breakfast staff were also very welcoming. We had a fabulous meal at Flanagan's. We would definitely stay there again when in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Nice holet great location

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Hi good clean hotel greate location just stay hear of one nigth
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to shops .

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: The staff are always friendly and efficient. Paul is outstanding.
Cons: Maybe breakfast.
Location: See above
We have stayed here several times. Have tried other hotels in the area but this one has the best value for money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Biloxi

disappointed

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
room was ok. Beds were very comfortable. But closing the pool at sunset is ridiculous. I will not stay there again. People want to swim in the evening. It should not be locked at 6 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Akron Ohio

Affordable and Clean

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Clean but slightly dated. Great staff with a decent breakfast bar. An attached sports bar restaurant, Flannigans,was convenient and fun with great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cathy for Jersey from Stuart Florida

Great stay!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was only there for 2 day's visiting my brother but had a very nice experience. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff is super friendly and helpful, the complementary breakfast was excellent! would DEFINITELY stay here again !!! Oh and Flanigan's next store, Superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ok to stay felt really safe. A few main problems nice resterant good food price was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jack from KEYSTONE HEIGHTS, FL

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
WE WERE PLEASED WITH THE SIZE OF THE ROOM AND THE CLEANLINESS, ALSO THE DAILY CLEANING AND ROOM PREP. ALL OF THE ATTENDANTS WERE VERY POLITE AND COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. IT WAS NICE TO GET A WELL PREPARED BREAKFAST EACH MORNING. THE FOOD AND COFFEE WAS GREAT, SO WAS THE HOSPITALITY. WE WILL STAY THERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthur from Jamaica

Excellent!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Everything you need and more. Excellent accommodation for the money, excellent service, excellent surroundings, excellent breakfast. I would certainly recommend it.