Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mechanicsburg, PA

Better than I expected

Posted Apr 25, 2016
While the Quality Inn Stuart does not have an elevator and the stairway carpets are worn and should be replaced, and there are a few other signs of wear and tear....I was very happy with my visit here for four nights. My room was nice, beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was nice, clean and appeared renovated recently. All staff were very pleasant, friendly and helpful. A very good value. I have stayed in many hotels in this area and I have paid more and gotten less.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Hotel hallways smell like stale cigarettes. Carpet in halls are worn and torn. Room was clean, but worn and outdated. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was very basic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Ok for a stop over

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Comfy and clean and warm welcome
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Bar next door and walking distance to local area
Much nicer than I expected from the outside X comfy big beds nice pool and great bar next door down side was breakfast there was only a few tables and everything was watered down even the waffle mixture X room for improvement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our hotel Stay

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Our stay was comfortable and the room was clean. The staff were polite and professional, I would recommend the hotel to our friends. Priced appropriately
3 out of 5
by Sherry from USA

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff helpful, but the location was really close to trains that made a lot of noise at night that made it difficult to sleep.
4 out of 5
by ralph from Waterford Wi

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quality Inn at Stuart was very nice. Rooms were clean and smelled fine.. Breakfast was good and staff was very nice. Would recommend this place highly:)
3 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stay there every year and it's ok. It desperately needs an update! Staff is wonderful, which is why we stay there. Please, please remodel!
3 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Standard

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Motel liegt am Highway, Zimmer nach hinten aber trotzdem ruhig, ansonsten der übliche Motel-Standard, Frühstück ok
4 out of 5
by Scott from San Francisco

Youth sailors slept soundly.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
We spend $20K per year on sailing for my high school age daughters traveling all over the US for over 12 regattas per season. Value matters as we need the savings for new sails. Great place. Great price. We'll be back next year. Thanks