Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty, looked like they didn't clean

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Visited prior to this visit and it wasn't bad.
Cons: Wasn't Clean
Staff was friendly and helpful, but the room was a disaster. First room - the locks didn't work so we couldn't get in. Then got put into a different room that looked like the bathroom hasn't been cleaned - shower curtain all mildew, tub dirty, toilet dirty. Just a disaster.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to be at a tournament in the area. We were frightened. The location is terrible. At all times of night there are people coming and going. They are not the type of people you'd want to associate with either. The manager gave us a room with a broken toilet and then kept telling us someone was on the way. They never came. We were there for 2 days and never had a functioning toilet. If that was the only issue, I'd be upset. However, the door was broken. I had to shoulder the door to get in every time. This was also because the door didn't actually lock. You could use the card key or not. Either way, you just shouldered through the door. There were arguments among other "guests" throughout the night. This was a terrible experience and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was a dump, extremly dirty , rooms smell awfull , needs total renovation, almost left Never again will i stay at a hotel of this chain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had to keep moving rooms. First was dirty and had clothes left in it. Second had beds not made never changed linen. Breakfast was the worse I've seen at a hotel. I would recommend going somewhere else. Should of turned around when I saw how dirty the outside was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The lights didn't work, the coffee machine didn't work, the hair dryer didn't work. It was dirty. There were cigarette butts and wrappers all over the ground outside the door. The staff was very pleasant but they smoked cigarettes outside the main door and never could get the manager to show up when I requested to speak to him/her.
3 out of 5
by pedro from Miami

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We love Quality inn hotels in Diferent places but this one in Vero beach is not even close in the room roaches every were we can't even make coffe at the room because when we open the coffe maker they coming out of the machine was disgusting
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nice pool
Cons: Hard to find their sign from the street, went right on by.
Location: Chillis restaurant in front.
Arrived at 4 and was told to come back at 5, couldn't use the computer. The person at the desk was a maintenance employee.
4 out of 5
by Johnnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels