Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nice pool
Cons: Hard to find their sign from the street, went right on by.
Location: Chillis restaurant in front.
Arrived at 4 and was told to come back at 5, couldn't use the computer. The person at the desk was a maintenance employee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience

Posted May 31, 2016
Very bad experience. I wouldn't book again, or recommend it to a friend. The general manager treated us in a very bad way. The hotel was not clean. My son's coughing get worse there because of the smell of the room and the humidity. It got better right after we left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was filthy. One of our rooms had a cockroach in the bathroom. We rented two rooms for 3 days. It was too hard for the guy at the front desk to put us next to each other, even though most of this hotel was empty. From the bedroom areas to the bathrooms to the hallways to the pool...Nothing good about this place. They should tear it down and rebuild. Our key cards did not work on 2 different days. The doors were hard to open and then slammed closed if you let go. There was hair all over the bathroom floors. The rooms smelled bad. The tub drain was missing and the drain was disgusting looking. We kept shoes on to shower. The beds were hard as boards. The AC was not cold. There were doors of rooms out in the hallways that looked like they had been forced open with crowbars. It looked like a crackhead motel. The yogurt in the breakfast area was expired by 4 weeks. The juice was old too. It should have been listed for $60.00 a night instead of over $100!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't end up staying in the room was too dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 4, 2016
It was ok for on the cheap. we knew what we were getting when we booked it based on the other reviews. The room was a little smelly (old/mildewish). but the kind size bed was suprisingly comfortable. the train is very loud and woke us up numerous times throughout the night. i wouldnt stay there again, but it served a need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

NEVER AGAIN!!

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel was dirty. Pillows had stains on them. We found blood in bathroom & someone's underwear under the bed. The breakfast was terrible and we were awake all night one of the nights due to someone screaming & fighting outside our window. Shady place...we left early.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything including but not limited to a remodel of the entire hotel to drug free staff members!
I walked in and there was a girl behind the counter and a male with her! He walked out from behind the counter when I came in! Here is the worst part! I am now in construction but for most of my life I was in law enforcement! As I walk in there was an extreme smell of marijuana! I would know from my line of work for so many years! I could tell the male was high but I couldn't tell if the girl was! Yes the male worked there! Everything was dirty from the front desk to the rooms! I usually try to stay at Quality Inn and Suites Hotels Because they are usually nice! I would only recommend this hotel to my worst enemy! No excuse for smoking that at the front desk!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parma, Ohio

First of all it is NOT a Hotel it's an old Motel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: breakfast was about average
Cons: the appearance
Location: Ok location, sets back from the road. Lots of nice restaurants nearby.
Upon checking in we were directed to a room around the back, the light was burned out by our room door, making it very difficult to get the key card in the slot. We had booked a 2 night stay so I made sure the front desk was aware of the burnt out light, to no surprise it was not corrected on the second evening. The room was shabby.. there was rust all over the towel rack. Mold around the floor by the tub. The furniture was old and broken down, scratched and unsightly.
3 out of 5
by Gerardo from Miami

I you have low budget & no more choice. Stay here

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
room was dirty. Need a renovation.
4 out of 5
by Bobby from Concord

It was good !

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were returning from a cruise and decided to stay here one night.