Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a bit more attention on cleaning details.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable enough for me but my wife was not pleased with room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had booked for three people and only received two towels. When I went to the office to ask for a towel the attendant said he could not do anything to help since he towels were locked up until housekeeping came in (after we had to leave). On the positive side, the young lady who checked us in was wonderful and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff and room were nice. Had to leave the air conditioning off because the unit sounded like an lawn mower. Told the front desk. Hope they fix it. Otherwise fine for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty room moldy air conditioner filthy tile disgusting pool I could go on and I have pictures. I think the switchover of this hotel has a lot of revamping to do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
I really like Ft. Pierce and the surrounding area. I'd like to live there.....very friendly atmosphere and people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 things ...... the front desk clerk was not to friendly on Saturday morning and the coffee that was out for the customers was cold .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Friedrichsthal

Hotel hat eine grundlegende Sanierung verdient.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Nichts : Schimmel im Bad, nur halb befestigter Toilettensitz, defekt Möbel. zerschlissene Sessel.
Cons: Aus dem Angebot nehmen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am US Highway 1, man kann sich die Küste und den Okeechobee See ansehen, Palm Springs ist auch nicht weit.
Hotel liegt ungünstig, kaum Restaurants in der Nähe.