Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, very close to major highway

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very pleasant no complaints. Clean, cute kitchen with everything you'd need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated hotel close to major highway .

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Check in staff was very unfriendly and unwelcoming. She didn't tell me about the breakfast or anything about the hotel that's usually shared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel superb location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The staff was amazing. The hot breakfast every morning was great for this family of 4. We looked the accessibility to the interstate and shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice family experience,

Posted Jun 28, 2016
relaxing place to b...my blood preasure went down 10 points after my 1st night there,,, very well done...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. So happy to read that your blood pressure went down, that is a fantastic experience!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie and wish you continued good health!! Jacqui Loring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great place close to everything!

Posted May 3, 2016
My family loved this hotel. We'll definitely stay here again next time we go on vacation. The room was perfect. It's affordable as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Jacqui Loring, Hotel Management
Dear Karina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is appreciative of your compliments and are very happy that you had an opportunity to experience all the hotel amenities! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very clean facilities, and the room that I stayed in was above my expectations. Very pleased with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Jacqui Loring, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is appreciative of your compliments and so happy that we exceeded your expectations! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
We were able to check in earlier than expected. This was such a huge help to us. We would stay again in a heartbeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Jacqui Loring - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie! So happy we were able to get you an early check in and was a huge help to you! We pride ourselves on exceptional guest service and thrilled you experienced that while here! Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Port St. Lucie

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Overall a good value.
Cons: Maid Service one day was not provided - a note was left saying they could not get into the room - but we were gone the entire day.
Location: Did not do much nearby - traveled north to Vero Beach or south to Jupiter each day.
Hotel was convenient to the highway - a good base for the traveling we did while there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Jacqui Loring - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your feedback so we can make sure we are doing everything possible for our guests. I apologize that your room was not cleaned one day. When a note is left it is because there was a Do Not Disturb sign left on the door and to honor the guests wishes we do not enter. I have passed the information on to the right person to insure it was an isolated incident. Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than a a Starwood Resort.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Thank you for the happy staff, hot continental breakfast, and supply of coffee, soap, shampoo, and lotion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for the outstanding review on your stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie!! We are humbled and so appreciative of your praise! We pride ourselves on superior guest service and thrilled that you experienced that and more during your visit!! Thank you again, we look forward to your next visit to Port Saint Lucie!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleeping on the sofa bed.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Needed a room for me and a golf buddy, but we needed to sleep on the sofa bed they had in the room because this hotel does not offer double beds (king only). When we got there, which was late at night, I pulled out the sofa and had to make the bed myself. Worst part was the mattress was awful. I complained the next morning and they replaced the mattress with a new real full sized mattress which I found satisfactory, but that meant it had to stay a bed for our whole stay. The mattress we now had could not collapse into a sofa which made a small room even smaller. Word of advice - if you're going to need to sleep on the sofa bed, let them know before you get there that you want a real mattress and you want the bed made.Yes, the room was small, but a much better alternative than having to sleep on that crappy sofa mattress. The location of the hotel is outstanding if you're there to play golf at PGA Village and/or to watch the Mets, so for us, after they replaced the mattress, it was worth it.