Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, Florida

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Everything superb.
Cons: Nothing
Great staff, hotel and location. Hotel has just been renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, NC

Customer comfort number 1 priority

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Close to a large variety of restaurants, movie theater, many large box stores, grocery stores. Not far from the ocean, many golf courses.
Don't usually stay in Marriott properties, but after this experience I definitely will. The hotel was extremely clean, modern, staff amazing. Our suite was very comfortable. We are not big fans of watching TV in bed, but having a sectional sofa resolved that issue. The TV also swiveled so you could watch in bed also. The full kitchen was a good perk. The breakfasts were good. They also had special "mixers" on Monday, Tuesday & Wednesdays. Monday was wine, beer, soft drinks & munchies. Tuesday was burger sliders, cole slaw , watermelon, salad & drinks again. Wednesday was a food truck visit. Very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Very comfortable room

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The elevator had a little smell to it at times
Location: Excellent location
We only stayed one night but we enjoyed our room immensley.
5 out of 5
by Derika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jackson, NJ

Well equipped rooms esp. for long term stays.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Location, well equipped rooms, helpful staff.
Cons: I was disappointed that the pool was in the shade by afternoon, but doubt that can be improved.
We enjoyed our stay. Thought the breakfasts offered a wide variety of foods. The front desk staff was very helpful with directions; printed directions to and from places we needed to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient to restaurants, shopping. Clean room with nice kitchen. Breakfast had lots of items to choose from. Everyone was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Staff and Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very friendly and the hotel atmosphere was great. Decent price and you get a lot of room. The free breakfast was decent - not the fantastic but decent... and thats totally fine. It was a lot easier than going out to a diner for breakfast. The hotel is also pet friendly... just be aware that its $100 extra for pets. Otherwise a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Ernz

a perfect place to stay in.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the Marriott residents in was excellent, I became a member. I can't to go back there again .