Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice family experience,

Posted Jun 28, 2016
relaxing place to b...my blood preasure went down 10 points after my 1st night there,,, very well done...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. So happy to read that your blood pressure went down, that is a fantastic experience!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie and wish you continued good health!! Jacqui Loring
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great place close to everything!

Posted May 3, 2016
My family loved this hotel. We'll definitely stay here again next time we go on vacation. The room was perfect. It's affordable as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Jacqui Loring, Hotel Management
Dear Karina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is appreciative of your compliments and are very happy that you had an opportunity to experience all the hotel amenities! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is appreciative of your rating! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very clean facilities, and the room that I stayed in was above my expectations. Very pleased with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Jacqui Loring, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is appreciative of your compliments and so happy that we exceeded your expectations! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
5 out of 5
by Kathrina from Miami

Five Stars

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel I've stayed in so far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Dear Kathrina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is appreciative of your compliments and high praise! We are thrilled that we are the best hotel you have stayed in so far, that is a true testament to the staff here and we thank you sincerely! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
5 out of 5
by Bernard from Lille

À recommander

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Dernière étape avant notre retour en France, très bel hotel , très propre et bien insonorisé .Nous avons pu nous reposer apres un périple de 3 semaines et 13,600miles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Dear Bernard, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is appreciative of your compliments and are thrilled that we were able to supply the relaxing atmosphere you needed prior to a long journey! We are happy that you made it home safely!! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
5 out of 5
by laurent from Dunkerque

entre miami et orlando : une escale très valable

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
l'hôtel réservé par hasard, le moins cher de 15 jours à NYC et Floride. une nuit ou nous avons dormi comme des bébés. literie au top à l'exetion du canapé lit de notre fille (matelas trop fin et un peu effet ressort) mais elle pèse une plume donc ça va. pdj pas prévu mais offert, bien fourni. resto grill italien a coté, bonne qualité. le quartier n'a aucun intérêt touristique. la bonne surprise du séjour
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Dear laurent, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is appreciative of your compliments and are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
4 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip! Jacqui Loring
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
We were able to check in earlier than expected. This was such a huge help to us. We would stay again in a heartbeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Jacqui Loring - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie! So happy we were able to get you an early check in and was a huge help to you! We pride ourselves on exceptional guest service and thrilled you experienced that while here! Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean, comfortable room. Good stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for the review on your stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie!! We are humbled and so appreciative of your praise! We pride ourselves on superior guest service and thrilled that you experienced that and more during your visit!! Thank you again, we look forward to your next visit to Port Saint Lucie!!