Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port st lucie

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Cons: TV channels were sub standard, especially for an extended stay
nice hotel in a good location, near I-95, not near the beach. Only complaint was tv service, during a 4 week stay. No business channel, lost service in two popular channels during my stay, staff unable to fix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PSL, Florida

Clean, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Pet Friendly. Clean and comfortable. Quiet 24/7.
Cons: Fix the entrance doors the first day of the malfunction.
if it were not for the inconvenience of malfunctioning electronic door locks I would have given a higher rating. Two nights in a row in the low 40's the access door was not responding to the electronic key? Was told the, "Parts" were on order. Also the room service was poor. Daily service would have vacuumed the floor of the room? it was not. One entire side of the room was without power one night, but fixed in the am upon alerting the front desk. In general my stay was pleasant and I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Excellent location close to most amenities.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: It's location close to the PGA Learning Centre and courses.
Cons: Put a fan in the bathroom, and have fan or blower in HVAC system stay steady-on to reduce noise levels.
Location: 24 hour Walmart and Walgreens close by. I-95 Hwy also less than 5 minutes away.
HVAC system is not conducive to light sleepers, nor should you get a room 'pool side' if you awaken easily. :( Certainly a hotel for animal lovers, as many of the occupants had dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southlake, TX

Quiet Retreat

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The location, room design and general feel. Loved the putting green too!
Cons: I think the poolside furniture, and pool area may need a little TLC!
Location: Great location off the freeway, but in a quiet cul-de-sac. Could walk to nearby restaurants, or drive. Felt very safe.
A well planned hotel with an excellent site location. In a quiet cul-de-sac, but just minutes from the Interstate. Lots of restaurants close-by and even within walking distance! The beaches were but a 25 minute drive away. Love the hotel and room design. Had a studio suite. Compact, comfortable and with a 'home' feel! The breakfasts were fresh, and although standard in many respects, had some great extras like fresh fruit salad, boiled eggs and a pleasing selection of pastries. Offering a free evening meal, including wine and beer, was unexpected and gratefully received. The staff were gracious, immensely helpful and displaying a good attitude at all times. We checked out at 2.30 in the morning, and the on duty Manager was great. A great experience and should we return to the area, a definite return to this hotel. Recommended for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Augustine Fl

Friendly staff. Room very nice bed was just ok.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great location. Plenty of places to dine and shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arch from Naples, FL

Awesome!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing but amazing things to say. Awesome room, great pricing. Perfect spot for PGA Golf Club.....no more than 6-7 minute drive. Lots of food options around. Best hotel room I have stayed in (without going to a major resort), in a very long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beatrice from Atlanta

Excellent stay!!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay. Not a single complaint.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
I wound up checking out very late because of a golf tournament and the staff didn't even think to charge. Most places nickel and dime you. I initially was going to stay at the Hilton but it was booked up. I never write reviews but this place warranted it because of my experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

PSL stay

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean and comfortable room in PSL West.