Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated hotel close to major highway .

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Check in staff was very unfriendly and unwelcoming. She didn't tell me about the breakfast or anything about the hotel that's usually shared.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel superb location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The staff was amazing. The hot breakfast every morning was great for this family of 4. We looked the accessibility to the interstate and shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice family experience,

Posted Jun 28, 2016
relaxing place to b...my blood preasure went down 10 points after my 1st night there,,, very well done...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. So happy to read that your blood pressure went down, that is a fantastic experience!! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie and wish you continued good health!! Jacqui Loring
5 out of 5
by Dr J P from Ballymena

Really enjoyed out week stay

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quick easy check in, free social nibbles, BBQ and local traders on Monday through Wednesday evenings. Extremely helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by BERNARD from Atlanta

A Good Home away From Home For Business or Leisure

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Well maintained hotel with nicely furnished and decorated rooms. It was full of conveniences like a Fridge, Stove, Microwave, Dishwasher, which were all stainless steel. They also provided all of the essentials for the kitchen. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The buffet breakfast was very good and they varied it a bit each day. They also hold little mixers a few days a week where they serve appetizers. It has a great internet connection with good speeds which was a key for me as well. I initially booked for a week but had to extend my stay and without hesitation opted to extend my stay here instead of considering moving to another hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great place close to everything!

Posted May 3, 2016
My family loved this hotel. We'll definitely stay here again next time we go on vacation. The room was perfect. It's affordable as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Jacqui Loring, Hotel Management
Dear Karina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is appreciative of your compliments and are very happy that you had an opportunity to experience all the hotel amenities! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
5 out of 5
by James from waterford, mi

nice

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing for a couple days
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Dear rcs82375, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is appreciative of your rating! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very clean facilities, and the room that I stayed in was above my expectations. Very pleased with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Jacqui Loring, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is appreciative of your compliments and so happy that we exceeded your expectations! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!
5 out of 5
by Kathrina from Miami

Five Stars

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel I've stayed in so far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Dear Kathrina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at Residence Inn Port Saint Lucie. The staff is appreciative of your compliments and high praise! We are thrilled that we are the best hotel you have stayed in so far, that is a true testament to the staff here and we thank you sincerely! Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!