Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaufort, NC

Customer comfort number 1 priority

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Close to a large variety of restaurants, movie theater, many large box stores, grocery stores. Not far from the ocean, many golf courses.
Don't usually stay in Marriott properties, but after this experience I definitely will. The hotel was extremely clean, modern, staff amazing. Our suite was very comfortable. We are not big fans of watching TV in bed, but having a sectional sofa resolved that issue. The TV also swiveled so you could watch in bed also. The full kitchen was a good perk. The breakfasts were good. They also had special "mixers" on Monday, Tuesday & Wednesdays. Monday was wine, beer, soft drinks & munchies. Tuesday was burger sliders, cole slaw , watermelon, salad & drinks again. Wednesday was a food truck visit. Very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Very comfortable room

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The elevator had a little smell to it at times
Location: Excellent location
We only stayed one night but we enjoyed our room immensley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jackson, NJ

Well equipped rooms esp. for long term stays.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Location, well equipped rooms, helpful staff.
Cons: I was disappointed that the pool was in the shade by afternoon, but doubt that can be improved.
We enjoyed our stay. Thought the breakfasts offered a wide variety of foods. The front desk staff was very helpful with directions; printed directions to and from places we needed to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient to restaurants, shopping. Clean room with nice kitchen. Breakfast had lots of items to choose from. Everyone was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Staff and Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very friendly and the hotel atmosphere was great. Decent price and you get a lot of room. The free breakfast was decent - not the fantastic but decent... and thats totally fine. It was a lot easier than going out to a diner for breakfast. The hotel is also pet friendly... just be aware that its $100 extra for pets. Otherwise a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Ernz

a perfect place to stay in.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the Marriott residents in was excellent, I became a member. I can't to go back there again .
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing time the staff helpful, the newly renovated rooms leaves a homey feeling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Orbitz
For $109/night, this hotel was great. Very clean, breakfast has a large variety. The in room kitchen is a plus in the suites. Comes with full refrigerator, cookware, dishwasher and a 2 pan stove. Hotel is very quiet. Only knock on the room is the pull out sofa. The sofa is hard and the pull out bed is not comfortable. As long as you dont have a guest sleeping on pull out sofa then its a great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Very pleasant, comfortable. Hotel staff friendly and helpful with directions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Jacqui - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, the staff is very appreciative of your praise! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back on a future visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples Fl

Deligtful

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Al willing to help. Terrific room. Was visiting relatives and staff really helpful in giving directions
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Jacqui Loring - GM, Hotel Management
Dear Dot, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy to read you had a great experience while here and we are so humbled by your praise. Thank you again, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Port Saint Lucie!