Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

There are better hotels in the area

Posted Dec 5, 2016
You what what you pay for, but for This city, this hotel is terrible. There are stains on the walls, terrible smells, & a poor service. If you're thinking about this place, look for another one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One of the best hotels to stay in the area

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great stay, I always stay here during my traveling. The only time I wouldn't stay if they are sold out the location is great if your staying around the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay on our way south.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rate; comfy bed

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Small but cozy; not fancy but CLEAN and comfy. GREAT for the price. Feels safe too!
4 out of 5
by James

mediocre

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
mediocre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Roachea, small and large in our room. I was there for a small job I picked up. It was cheap since it was a last minute decision. Hotel bed sheets were so outdated and uncomfortable. I'm not sure if I was comfortable with room service opening my door after one knock the very next morning. Or the fact that their night service seemed like a drive up window. I stood for two nights. Did the job but will not stay again. Area was decent, close to a lot of food and shopping plazas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback! We here at Rodeway inn are very happy to hear that your stay went great! Thank you for the rating, we truly appreciate you taking time our of your day to leave feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bob Shah Gm Rdoeway Inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Was Pleasantly Surprised How Nice This Hotel Is

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
If you need a hotel in Fort Pierce stay here. The rooms are clean and the atmosphere is very quiet. I've stayed at other hotels in the area and this is the best one by far for the price. This hotel doesn't have a pool but the beach is very close if you want a day in the sun. I highly recommend this hotel. I've been here a month and it's been pleasant!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback! We here at Rodeway inn are very happy to hear that your stay went great! Thank you for the very kind words, we truly appreciate you taking time our of your day to leave feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bob Shah Gm Rdoeway Inn
4 out of 5
by Carl Mario from Bradenton, Florida

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your feedback! We here at Rodeway inn are very happy to hear that your stay went well. Thank you for the rating, we truly appreciate you taking time our of your day to leave feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Bob Shah Gm Rdoeway Inn
3 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels