Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff interaction was horrible. Very unprofessional when asked to accommodate my needs. I asked to speak with the manager and was told I would receive a call from him once he arrived. His estimated time of arrival to the location kept getting pushed back every time I spoke to an associate. I'm not sure if he was there the whole time and they were just lying to me but I did see him walking the premises during my departure. I never received a call from the manager and my plans for the day were ruined because of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night get away!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience. Staff was amazing and very professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel for weekend getaway with kids. Wine shop five minutes away is amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The staff was friendly and professional but the hotel room was really uncomfortable. The rooms were not aired out and smelled musty. The furniture was old and outdated and did not look clean. The worst part was I got bitten by bed bugs and my legs have huge bites all over them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a little worn around the edges.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel, with potential
Cons: Queen bed lumpy/saggy.Toilet had slow leak, kept refilling itself.Air conditioning barely cooled room, and went into "Energy Saving Mode @ 3AM.
A little hard to locate, with roads not always clearly marked.
5 out of 5
by Stephane from Sunrise FL

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it. It was everything we were hoping. A place to relax while being comfortable and away from crowded beaches and malls!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great place to stay! Pool IA available 24 hours. Great staff!
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was very good, I enjoy the cleanliness of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel villa is roomy and quiet

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Single bedroom villa is small and dark. Premium room only one bed and bath but much more room. Decor is outdated and a lot of appliances and closet doors malfunctioned. This is not a deal breaker, but clean carpets and blankets with a better maintained Villa would have been nice.