Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel for weekend getaway with kids. Wine shop five minutes away is amazing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The staff was friendly and professional but the hotel room was really uncomfortable. The rooms were not aired out and smelled musty. The furniture was old and outdated and did not look clean. The worst part was I got bitten by bed bugs and my legs have huge bites all over them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a little worn around the edges.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel, with potential
Cons: Queen bed lumpy/saggy.Toilet had slow leak, kept refilling itself.Air conditioning barely cooled room, and went into "Energy Saving Mode @ 3AM.
A little hard to locate, with roads not always clearly marked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great place to stay! Pool IA available 24 hours. Great staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel villa is roomy and quiet

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Single bedroom villa is small and dark. Premium room only one bed and bath but much more room. Decor is outdated and a lot of appliances and closet doors malfunctioned. This is not a deal breaker, but clean carpets and blankets with a better maintained Villa would have been nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: It provided the amenities that I wanted especially a full kitchen since I stayed 5 days.
Cons: Harder bed pillows as I like my head to be well supported when I sleep.
Location: There is a lot of shopping and restaurants and a movie theatre within 5 mins. We went and saw 2 movies on different days .
The pillows were too soft for my sleep comfort. As soon as I put my head on it it deflated like a balloon. I couldn't sleep with one because it provided no support and when I tried two it still didn't provide enough support for my head either so I would toss and turn at nights. However my partner didn't have a problem with the pillows as he likes them the way they are. I would suggest having different types of pillows (hard and soft) so the guests would have choices to choose from. The bed was comfy though and I enjoyed sleeping and lounging in it. The villa was nice and clean and secure. I was surprised that we had to ring the front desk to get access to enter the resort but I like the security. I would stay at this resort again. My partner is also a very finicky traveler and he liked that everything including the walls and carpets are well taken care of. He liked it so much he said he would considered purchasing a villa like this and living in it. He definitely would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is not a hotel, it is a "time share" facility.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I purchased an hotel resort stay online, however, it never said that it was a "time share facility" without restaurant, bar. Also, we never had housekeeping service.
4 out of 5
by Corey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dorothy from NY

Very nice

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for 1 night wish it was longer. They were book.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels