Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location ...2 minutes from PGA Course

Posted May 19, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. I forgot my phone charger and they immediately provider a loaner. The Sheraton PGA advertised individual Villas...what you get is a standard dated room, however the rooms are clean and quiet. I was on a solo trip, but will return with family members and a larger "villa"
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear our team member went above and beyond and provided you with a loaner phone charger. Our property does consist of 3 different size units- 1BR, 1BR premium and 2BR villas. Hopefully, if you visit us again you will reserve our larger villas as you were expecting. Thank you again for your review and looking forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On site for PGA

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Location: Stuart is a very nice area
WE weren't golfing but the hotel was pleasant. On-site restaurant and bars fine but limited for a longer stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great Place

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Everyone was so friendly. It felt like home and the amenities were wonderful.
Location: The hotel was located on a golf course with shopping and restaurants close by and even within walking distance. Loved it!
We stayed here for about the same price per night that other area hotels were asking. But we had a living room, bedroom and full kitchen. The view was great and the feel of the area was relaxing. We enjoyed the local restaurants and family time around the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out for the service.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The property
Cons: Service
A nice property and well positioned if you want golf. Miles from restaurants and shops. Service was ragged. Room wasn't cleaned during our entire stay and Internet was down for two days. Staff are friendly and the property well maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HAMBURG NY

My experience

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: NA
Cons: Customer service
Location: NA
I arrived at the hotel and eventhough I had a confirmation and my email said "you're booked, no need to confirm your reservation", they lost my reservation and we had to stay elsewhere. The manager was very nice but we ended up staying at a place without the same accomodations. Instead of two separate rooms and baths, we had to share both. Didn't get much sleep as my travel companion snores. Very disappointed in Expedia and Sheraton. Would never book a hotel with either again as no one was accountable. I felt Expedia was unsympathetic and did not do much for their error. If you book through Expedia, make sure you call that hotel because you could get screwed as I did!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This was our first time and we couldn't believe how clean and beautiful the rooms were. The service at the front desk was one of the best we have had
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Grove Minnesota

Looked good on the Internet

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The black mold and slime on the shower curtain were hard to believe but the brown stains in and under the toilet seat were absolutely disgusting not to mention the ball of hair in a hand towel I was going to wipe my face with. That was just the bathroom. My room had a kitchenette all that I will say is that you just shouldn't offer it if you don't plan on keeping the appliances clean for your guests. I will say the bed was comfortable and that I was glad I only stayed over night in your hotel. Very disappointed
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin

Lots of space to spread out.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the accommodations, the room was nice sized, with a kitchen area and living room, the bed was very comfortable, and the whole place was clean. Only complaint was the person in the unit played their TV too loud. Not sure if it was thin walls or just too loud.
5 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels