Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This was our first time and we couldn't believe how clean and beautiful the rooms were. The service at the front desk was one of the best we have had
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Grove Minnesota

Looked good on the Internet

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The black mold and slime on the shower curtain were hard to believe but the brown stains in and under the toilet seat were absolutely disgusting not to mention the ball of hair in a hand towel I was going to wipe my face with. That was just the bathroom. My room had a kitchenette all that I will say is that you just shouldn't offer it if you don't plan on keeping the appliances clean for your guests. I will say the bed was comfortable and that I was glad I only stayed over night in your hotel. Very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The 24 hour heated pool was great .................. Pool Table, Music, Chess, Ping Pong, Pool Table
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room comfort would have been a 4 or 5 if not for noisy neighbors above all thru the night and then early in the morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible very rude staff house keeping never comes to the room i cant believe they are affiliated with the sheraton the managers at this location are the worst especially the woman that is there if you are under 50 this is not for you they only want elderly people here i have pictures of roaches in there room as well the manager told me it was due to the weather smh very dirty property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Staff interaction was horrible. Very unprofessional when asked to accommodate my needs. I asked to speak with the manager and was told I would receive a call from him once he arrived. His estimated time of arrival to the location kept getting pushed back every time I spoke to an associate. I'm not sure if he was there the whole time and they were just lying to me but I did see him walking the premises during my departure. I never received a call from the manager and my plans for the day were ruined because of it.