Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great staff, very patient and works very hard toward customer needs!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Mac Patel, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us. Mac patel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Staff is patient and does works to satisfy customers needs!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great. Comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Mac Patel, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us. Mac patel.
5 out of 5
by anna

Sleep well

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Mac Patel, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us. Mac patel.
5 out of 5
by Maura

Nice quiet hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was extremely nice and the hotel was very clean, small, and cozy! Perfect hotel to stay at if you are in the Fort Pierce area and will be in and out of hotel and are looking for a nice place to rest
4 out of 5
by JOI

Excellent Location...Close to Everything

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
The ONLY issue I had with the room was that it had a damp smell to it. Kind of like the carpets were cleaned but not dried all the way. Not bad enough to leave or ruin my stay. It was a very nice hotel overall and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by David

Nice hotel for price, cheapest in area

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, very quiet, Rooms are small but but bed was very comfortable. Breakfast typical hotel fare
4 out of 5
by jennifer

Not bad

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Place looked and smelled cleaned. Beds were comfortable. Lady at front desk was polite and hospitable. My only complaint is the cold shower (for 3 days) and thin walls.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Great value, good vibes

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful, and my room was nice. I felt that this Sleep Inn was not only a good value, but very pleasant to stay in.