Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had a bit of an offensive odor....

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
There needs to be an upgrade on the tv services...it's 2016,everybody has HD broadcasting...hard for me to understand how this hotel is behind in that technology...especially for the price of the room per night... They need to step it up and get with the Times!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location for a Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The location and the homey feeling you get.
Cons: They need to do a much better job of cleaning the common hallways and elevators.
Location: Location couldn't be better. Right off of I95. Walmart, movies, restaurants, fast-food, gas stations all within walking distance.
I always stay at this hotel when visiting my mom in Port St. Lucie. The staff is always friendly and willing to help. You can not beat the location. Walmart and other shopping is across the street. There are several restaurants nearby as well as a movie theatre. Having a refrigerator and a small sink and microwave are very helpful. The one thing I notice is that the hotel hallways, elevators, etc are not always cleaned. There were papers and dirt on the elevator floor for 24 hours. During our most recent stay there was garbage and pizza boxes piled up in the hallway outside our door for more than 24 hours. I am sure if I had complained, something would have been done, but I hate being a complainer. Those kinds of things should be taken care of without someone complaining.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rooms need a makeover.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location to get to Tradition and other Master Plan Community.
Cons: A/C & Heater were filthy. Inside coils were full of mold.
Location: Near tradition and I95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

friendly and compact

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Very helpful staff, good breakfast, beds were very good (even the sofa bed). Rooms are compact and efficient, no wasted space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place. Will stay again

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Good location. Close to i95 and shopping and restuarants
Comfortable room. Lovely staff. Big breakfast. Overall nice enviroment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom ceiling had mold spots and when we called the front desk they were not concerned. We stood because our house was without power due to the hurricane, otherwise we would have tried to get another room somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for overnight while traveling

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine but nothing more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south florida

A desent hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Overall the hotel was pleasent in the room. had a fridge, microwave, tv and free wifi. The exersize room is a joke just consists of one treadmill and a ski-type machine thats it. I got this hotel only to get out of a house that would not stand up to a cat 4 hurricane so I was not looking for a 5 star hotel to have a vacation in. The price was a bit on the high side I thought but if my house got destroyed 120.00 would seem minamul for not being in harms way... Overall just another hotel nothing too fancy but I do like the clean rooms and a fridge is always a plus.