Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

Great location

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We stayed at this hotel on our way to Key West. The staff were friendly and efficient. The room was larger to accommodate a kitchen area. The bed was very comfortable. The location was packed with restaurants and stores, very convenient. We would stop here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
High humidity in room. AC is a window unit No electric outlet next to bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Hotel is very close to I 95.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Great location and friendly,helpful staff!
Cons: The furnishings, esp.in the bathroom.
Location: If I remember correctly there was a Ruby Tuesdays on the premises, as well as a Duffy's Sports Grill, offering 10% off if you show them your room card
I found the hotel to be adequate for the one evening I spent there, but had it been longer that might not have been the case. I was in an ADA room (handicap accessible) and while it lacked nothing, several things could stand updating and or repair. The bathroom had a round vs. elongated toilet seat, but what was really lacking was counter space to place belongings. Also, the in-room fridge seemed ready to fall out of its casing,and there was only one trash can provided. On the plus side, the staff was very polite, helpful, and forgiving when I ran past my checkout time! I could stay here again.....but for a lower price point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Vert nice room.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: I liked that it was "three rooms in one".
Cons: Pool should be available, and if not, we should know ahead of time.
Location: Great location- near stores and restaurants.
The room was very spacious and comfortable. My only complaint is that the pool was not open. I was disappoined. I was looking forward to using the pool. Other than that, my experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Location was great

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Everything was close by i.e. restaurants, entertainment and bars. You could walk to all of these things. Very clean and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location for a Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The location and the homey feeling you get.
Cons: They need to do a much better job of cleaning the common hallways and elevators.
Location: Location couldn't be better. Right off of I95. Walmart, movies, restaurants, fast-food, gas stations all within walking distance.
I always stay at this hotel when visiting my mom in Port St. Lucie. The staff is always friendly and willing to help. You can not beat the location. Walmart and other shopping is across the street. There are several restaurants nearby as well as a movie theatre. Having a refrigerator and a small sink and microwave are very helpful. The one thing I notice is that the hotel hallways, elevators, etc are not always cleaned. There were papers and dirt on the elevator floor for 24 hours. During our most recent stay there was garbage and pizza boxes piled up in the hallway outside our door for more than 24 hours. I am sure if I had complained, something would have been done, but I hate being a complainer. Those kinds of things should be taken care of without someone complaining.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rooms need a makeover.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location to get to Tradition and other Master Plan Community.
Cons: A/C & Heater were filthy. Inside coils were full of mold.
Location: Near tradition and I95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

friendly and compact

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Very helpful staff, good breakfast, beds were very good (even the sofa bed). Rooms are compact and efficient, no wasted space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place. Will stay again

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Good location. Close to i95 and shopping and restuarants
Comfortable room. Lovely staff. Big breakfast. Overall nice enviroment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south florida

A desent hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Overall the hotel was pleasent in the room. had a fridge, microwave, tv and free wifi. The exersize room is a joke just consists of one treadmill and a ski-type machine thats it. I got this hotel only to get out of a house that would not stand up to a cat 4 hurricane so I was not looking for a 5 star hotel to have a vacation in. The price was a bit on the high side I thought but if my house got destroyed 120.00 would seem minamul for not being in harms way... Overall just another hotel nothing too fancy but I do like the clean rooms and a fridge is always a plus.