Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Our stay was great. Clean and spacious suite. Very comfortable. Ample breakfast items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear JC, Thank you for your review! The staff will be pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great stay, one of the best hotels I've stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Vero Beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Good place near my mother

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I had to make a short notice visit to Vero Beach due to my mother's medical issues. I made a reservation at Springhill after a recommendation from some friends. Clean, convenient, nice room, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear David, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Quiet clean excellent place near beach good breakfest
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Claude, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
location kinda tricky . but very clean and quiet.hyhkbbmbgkhkhkhikgjcagagjagcekjhkhkehhqhhdmmbqjhkjw
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

VERY NICE HOTEL

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: All
Very clean, very comfortable, close to shopping centers and the beach.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Marco, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Horrible Smell in Hallway

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice and professional. The one bright spot.
Not a complainer but this hotel was not up to Marriott standards. Hallway smelled like strong body odor the entire stay. Thought i was on a flight to Mumbai. We nearly ad to hold breath from elevator to room. Breakfast was a zoo but not hotel's fault, except coffee was empty and the locusts had cleared through most of the food so that hotel staff couldn't keep up. Went out for breakfast since we aren't that hard up for free meal. Gym - went on elliptical but it didn't work and by the time i realized it a big family had come in and the kids occupied all the 3 other machine options. Good staff. Very professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Wayne, Thank you for your review. I apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. We are continuously striving to be the best and with your feedback we are able to correct these things quickly. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Vero!
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay while visiting friends

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Would come back in a nanosecond. Room was comfy, clean and spacious. Hotel staff very accommodating. All the website claimed it would be.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Vero Beach!