Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Stayed one night

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Super clean, free breakfast including cereals, juices, eggs, waffles, etc. close enough to the beach and great price. Room was roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, FL

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: Need restaurant and bar
Location: All within 5 miles
Hotel is a great price for the location and amenities. The hotel is clean, the staff are very pleasant, and has an outside pool. The downsides are no bar, restaurant, or hot tub. The breakfast is an up-scaled continental breakfast that is available at 630 am. The coffee was out earlier for early risers. During my stay I had no problems or concerns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very quiet

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shoppng and Beach
Very nice hotel in a very quiet area. I woukd highly recommend this hotel. The breakfast was very good and the staff was accomodating. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
My only negative observation is lack of magnifying mirror in bathroom. I've come to expect one, just like a hairdryer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The guy at the front desk was awesome. Very kind & courteous from the moment I checked in. The two women down in the lobby that was setting up for breakfast were great everything was nice and clean and delicious. I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was very helpful and friendly especially Kevin who assisted us with finding restaurants with gluten free menus. Only complaint was lack of towel racks in bathroom.