Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to downtown and airport

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Very short stay in FL made perfectly trouble free here
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Jess, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again the next time you're travels bring you to Vero Beach!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of great reviews

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Room smelled of bo Asked to move Told no other rooms Tv blaring in lobby all night-could hear thru the walls Layout of the rooms odd Disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by Jess, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We apologize for the experience you had at our hotel. I can assure you this is not a common complaint and the proper departments have been notified of you experience. We hope you give us another opportunity to extend our award winning services to you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice place to stay in Vero Beach

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Bed, Wifi, Staff
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Beach, Great Restaurants, Fun shopping on Ocean Drive
We enjoyed our stay at the SpringHill Suites. The place was clean and well run with a friendly and helpful staff. The room was a nice size and clean and new. The bed was comfortable and the room temperature was easy to control and quiet. We would definitely stay there again when in Vero.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Jess, Hotel Management
Dear Electra, Thank you very much for your detailed review of your stay with us! Our team will be happy to hear how much you enjoyed your time here. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to Vero Beach!
5 out of 5
by Guyader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

Could not have been nicer.

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
The room was perfect. We originally had a room upstairs and down a hall but when the registrar noticed my husband was disabled, she immediately gave us a beautiful room near the lobby. It wasn't so easy for him to go to breakfast and for me to transfer luggage. This employee did the above and beyond. Very updated facility, and lots of room.
4 out of 5
by Adam from Titusville, FL

Great Place

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Our stay was great. Clean and spacious suite. Very comfortable. Ample breakfast items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear JC, Thank you for your review! The staff will be pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
3 out of 5
by jennifer

Good

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay here and enjoy it. They recently did the carpets and one of my stays was very uncomfortable because the smell was awful. Think the breakfast could be better and they could do with serving coffee all day!
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Awesome in every way!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely awesome ....suite is roomy, beds comfortable. Staff friendly, delicious breakfast. We will be back!!!!
4 out of 5
by Jason

Getaway

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!