Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: mattress on pull out couch to be upgraded
great hotel and reasonably priced. Enjoyed the pool. Enjoyed breakfast. Like room decor, comfort of the beds and cleanliness of the bathroom. Only bad point is the comfort of the pull out couch, very bad mattress, my son did not sleep well at all, could feel every spring and he is only a 100 Lbs....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay here

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Excellent hotel. Far exceeds local competitors in this price range. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great hotel in Vero Beach!

Posted Oct 15, 2015
This was my second stay at this hotel and it was even better than my last stay (which was only 7 months ago)! I was pleasantly surprised that the complimentary toiletries now included an individually wrapped makeup remover towelette! Thanks for thinking of us traveling ladies, Marriot! As usual, the room was big, clean, & the bed was comfy. Couldn't have asked for a better stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dontavious

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harold from Chicago

Nice one night stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
We liked the sleek, contemporary design and furnishings of the lobby, of the room. Very warm greeting, and fast check-in. The breakfast buffet staff person actually 'opened up' 10 minutes EARLY, at 6:20 am! Affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was great staying here for my mini vacation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, but Overpriced

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Not conveniently located to much in Vero, so I have to rate it as overpriced for what and where it is. However, rooms are clean and staff is professional. I appreciated getting both the USA Today and WSJ in the morning. Breakfast selections varied, but breads and bread products not as fresh as, say, Homewood Suites typically has. Nice that they have a dark roast coffee on offer and that they have Paul Mitchell products in the uniquely split bathroom (tub/sink in one room; sink/toilet in another room). If you can get a great deal for a room, this is a fine place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Lake Worth

A great find

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
I was looking for a nice comfortable place for a weekend getaway to do a turtle walk. This place was a great find. Staff very friendly, room clean, comfortable, modern. As was the the whole hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels