Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice place to stay in Vero Beach

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Bed, Wifi, Staff
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Beach, Great Restaurants, Fun shopping on Ocean Drive
We enjoyed our stay at the SpringHill Suites. The place was clean and well run with a friendly and helpful staff. The room was a nice size and clean and new. The bed was comfortable and the room temperature was easy to control and quiet. We would definitely stay there again when in Vero.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Jess, Hotel Management
Dear Electra, Thank you very much for your detailed review of your stay with us! Our team will be happy to hear how much you enjoyed your time here. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to Vero Beach!
4 out of 5
by Adam from Titusville, FL

Great Place

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Our stay was great. Clean and spacious suite. Very comfortable. Ample breakfast items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear JC, Thank you for your review! The staff will be pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
3 out of 5
by jennifer

Good

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay here and enjoy it. They recently did the carpets and one of my stays was very uncomfortable because the smell was awful. Think the breakfast could be better and they could do with serving coffee all day!
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Awesome in every way!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely awesome ....suite is roomy, beds comfortable. Staff friendly, delicious breakfast. We will be back!!!!
4 out of 5
by Jason

Getaway

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great stay, one of the best hotels I've stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Vero Beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Good place near my mother

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I had to make a short notice visit to Vero Beach due to my mother's medical issues. I made a reservation at Springhill after a recommendation from some friends. Clean, convenient, nice room, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dear David, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by JOEL

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had to stay a hotel because we lost power due to Hurricane Irma. We did not have running water nor Power for 6 days when I decided it was time to get a room. Check in was easy, the room was exactly as pictured on the website. Breakfast was also a BIG PLUS.