Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We'll See you again

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Nice property in a nice area for shopping, site seeing and restaurants. The hotel was great, room was a bit small but clean and upgraded, fresh paint etc. , the staff were great and helpful. We had a bad A/C but it was replaced promply. The price was the best for the area. Wish they had a pool. I'll go there again if I go back to the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is a total dump.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Suburban Extended Stay Hotel was dirty and was not a very pleasant experience at all. They had a policy to only clean the rooms weekly unless you paid extra since they only do it that way since the majority of their clientele stay for weeks at a time, and if you wanted clean linens, you needed to bring them to the front desk. The whole place smelled like smoke, even my non-smoking room in spots. I was glad that I was only spending two nights, it was a total dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of people just hanging around

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Did not feel comfortable here. Room door did not close all the way, like it had been kicked in before. Lobby floor was filthy, hadn't been vacuumed in weeks I'm pretty sure. Front desk staff was polite.
3 out of 5
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Awful

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: nothing could be improved about this place
Location: only thing that was good about it
We took 1 look at the room, it was run down, smelled awful and was not very clean.. We didn't stay called Expedia got a refund....Expedia should be ashamed of themselves for sponsoring this place!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Ivette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

****

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is cheep, and god value for money.
1 out of 5
by David from Orlando

Nasty and moldy

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty and run down .. Moldy building outside and the room was so musty and moldy smelling! The AC froze up and we kept shutting it off to thaw .... Also lots of shady people wandering around all hours ...Do not recommend this place