Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff housekeeping sucks

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Cons: everything including the cold hard Danish they serve at breakfast
no towels. staff were not accommodating. front desk is not 24 hrs. had to wake agent at 10pm. they were just rude. I checked out of a room to catch a flight missed it so I had to return to the hotel I was checked into the same room only to find the bed linens were not changed. I will never stay there again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a typical motel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Reserved a king bed, got a double bed. No apology or anything for the mistake. Walls are paper thin and can here everything from the outside. I would not stay there again but if you need something cheap for a night, I guess you can make it work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburndale

A great place to stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights. We had a smoking room and was shocked when I opened the door and there was no cigarette odor. Each day house keeping came in cleaned the room and made sure we had clean towels, more cups and coffee. Hotel staff was always nice. I will stay again and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by david

place to sleep

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
ok place to sleep area was a little rough covered bare essentials
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
service was not very friendly
1 out of 5
by Kamille from Weston, Fl

Rude Staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The check in staff was ABSOLUTELY RUDE. She gave the worst customer service I think I have ever experienced. I asked her a question and she completely flipped out and told me to call hotels.com because I did not book my room with her.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great, the fridge didn't work and called the front desk and she instincts that it was on defrost, no it was plugged into the microwave that did work. Coffee pot leaked when pouring coffee out of it, huge mess.
2 out of 5
by gianluca from Roma

solo di passaggio

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Di passaggio