Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice cozy hotel walking distance to beach

Posted May 23, 2016
Nice quite cozy hotel perfect for a peaceful getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Edyta PR Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your recent stay at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are so glad you had a great experience. Reviews like yours are invaluable to future travelers and we couldn't be more grateful. Please visit us again! Edyta Zach PR Manager
5 out of 5
by Frank from Pittsburgh

Yeah

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at TCCBH.
5 out of 5
by Alica from Tallahassee

Great stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Great dinner and the breakfast was fantastic. Rooms were quaint with antiques. Will definitely return
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here at The Caribbean Court! We look forward to your return! Best Regards! Edyta Zach PR Manager
4 out of 5
by Danny from Miami

sales calls in vero

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
all was great acept 630 wake up call from upstairs room above me sounded like moving furniture and vacuum use
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Leave the world behind

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here for two nights and found total peace. The guests tend to be quiet older couples. You may only see a few of them in a day. The hotel does not give a view of the beach, but it is about 100 yards away down a little path. The beach is long and great for long walks past a few fishermen and sunbathers. The few restaurants in this quiet area are some of the best in the town: Dario's, South Beach Pizza and Di Mare. The bed was really comfy and the room, though on the small side, was quiet and has everything you need. They let you use bicycles to ride ten minutes through a beautiful neighborhood to the center of town, which has a good wine bar with live music.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by edytazach@thecaribbeancourt.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here at The Caribbean Court! We look forward to your return! Best Regards! Edyta Zach PR Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Carl from Sanford

a few nights in paradise

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for couples get away. You can relax and decompress here. I would go back for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at The Caribbean Court Boutique Hotel! Edyta Zach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Small, quiet and wonderful

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Nice quiet location and close to the beach which was great for walking. Excellent breakfast in the morning. Room was very clean and promptly cleaned each morning. Fellow guests were mainly friendly couples who all agreed that this was a great place to stay. People we spoke to were sad to be leaving. The whole property is surrounded by lush vegetation that provides privacy from neighbors and the road. Would love to stay here agin!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by edytazach@thecaribbeancourt.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here at The Caribbean Court! Best Regards! Edyta Zach PR Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Quaint hotel in great location

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: quiet residential area; close to beach & within walking distance to downtown activities. Beautifully landscaped grounds. Small hotel with unique rooms
Cons: Complimentary breakfast should be changed every 2-3 days.
Location: Properties in area are very well kept. Bikes allowed us to tour other parts of Vero.
We stayed here last year and were very pleased with the facility even though it was a bit pricey. The hotel is conveniently located across the street from the beach in a quiet residential area. Beach towels, beach chairs and bikes were all provided and included in the hotel fee. The breakfast was good, but it would have been nice if they changed it up over the course of our 5 night stay. would highly recommend this hotel to couples (young & old).
4 out of 5
by Catheryn from Upstate NY

Quiet boutique hotel, perfect for beach going!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Superb staff. Knowledgeable and helpful whenever asked, not intrusive. This hotel puts their efforts into the staff, and not in the lobby (there is a small welcome check in area which is very ably managed and staffed). Good location, across the road from a path to the beach. Nice to have free use of chairs and umbrellas for the beach. Bikes also available, but those could be in better shape. Definitely recommend and would come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the excellent review you have written regarding your experience at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are thrilled to have received your top marks. It sounds like you had a wonderful time here :) Can't wait to see you back! Chocolate is good..... Edyta Zach PR Manager