Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Hogne from Ski

Unikt hotell med atmosfære

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Kort vei til stranden, og nærliggende spisesteder. Pianobar var populær, alltid mange gjester.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your recent stay at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are so glad you had a great experience. Reviews like yours are invaluable to future travelers and we couldn't be more grateful. Please visit us again! Edyta Zach PR Manager
4 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by M G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice cozy hotel walking distance to beach

Posted May 23, 2016
Nice quite cozy hotel perfect for a peaceful getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Edyta PR Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You for your recent stay at The Caribbean Court Resort. We are so glad you had a great experience. Reviews like yours are invaluable to future travelers and we couldn't be more grateful. Please visit us again! Edyta Zach PR Manager
5 out of 5
by Frank from Pittsburgh

Yeah

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at TCCBH.
5 out of 5
by Alica from Tallahassee

Great stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Great dinner and the breakfast was fantastic. Rooms were quaint with antiques. Will definitely return
4 out of 5
by Danny from Miami

sales calls in vero

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
all was great acept 630 wake up call from upstairs room above me sounded like moving furniture and vacuum use
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Leave the world behind

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here for two nights and found total peace. The guests tend to be quiet older couples. You may only see a few of them in a day. The hotel does not give a view of the beach, but it is about 100 yards away down a little path. The beach is long and great for long walks past a few fishermen and sunbathers. The few restaurants in this quiet area are some of the best in the town: Dario's, South Beach Pizza and Di Mare. The bed was really comfy and the room, though on the small side, was quiet and has everything you need. They let you use bicycles to ride ten minutes through a beautiful neighborhood to the center of town, which has a good wine bar with live music.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carl from Sanford

a few nights in paradise

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for couples get away. You can relax and decompress here. I would go back for sure.