Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Not worthy

Posted Jun 7, 2017
After a nice stay last February, we decided to comeback this weekend. The room assigned was totally under the expected quality. It was smaller, dirty, old, furniture was damaged, ants everywhere , roaches in the bathroom, marks of mold .. a total disappointment. Breakfast was OK, but the cups on the table had to be replaced 3 times because they were dirty with dried coffee and lipstick. The person in charge said that I was not the only person complaining but the reponsable was Expedia.com because they assigned the room and the hotel is not able to change it because they have a contract and the hotel can be penalized (very weird excuse). After this bad experience, we will not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel - quaint, tropical, and serene.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location, atmosphere, and food. Great hot food options for breakfast. The food and service at the French restaurant on site was excellent.
Cons: The bathrooms were dated, but loved the tiled sinks.
Location: Close to downtown/barrier reef Vero Beach. Lots of shops and restaurants. Across the street (and down a private path) to the beach.
This hotel is a great find. If you're looking for a peaceful retreat, this is the place to stay. The hot breakfast included in the hotel cost is amazing. The pool is nestled among tropical trees. The piano bar upstairs is a real treat. The rooms were comfortable, and well-appointed. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Not big place. A small intimate, quiet venue to relax. No kids. We loved it.
Cons: Honestly, I can't think of a thing. It is a beautiful place. I hope it stays a hidden gem.
We stayed 3 nights in April. Quaint setting, lovely flowers everywhere, staff was fantastic. Restaurant was top shelf. Our first time there but definitely not our last.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect couple getaway! Large, beautifully appointed rooms. Dinner at their on site restaurant was pretty good. Piano Bar was neat but very small. Complimentary breakfast made to order by their on site restaurant was a bit of a disaster due to a shortage of waitstaff. Overall, it was the quaint, quiet experience we wanted and would return but probably go off site for food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here at The Caribbean Court. We take pride in ensuring you have a wonderful experience and it sounds like we achieved that! Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time here and we look forward to your return soon! Best regards! Edyta Zach PRM
5 out of 5
by Ian

Nice getaway at a great hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay and the staff were great as well. We enjoyed the Havana Nights piano bar as well. The restaurant was top notch!! 5 star food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Absolutely lovely and quaint

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely lovely after traveling cross country for 5 days! Clean, quaint, staff was wonderful and very accomodating! Small walk to the beach. Unfortunately they couldnt fix the bad weather. Was a wonderful place and hope to go back and stay longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017
Thank You for sharing your feedback! Edyta Zach
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
There was nothing wrong with this hotel. Great friendly staff,clean comfortable rooms,fabulous restaurant and bar w/ happy hour and live music most nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017
Thank You for your recent stay at The Caribbean Court Resort! We are glad that you enjoyed everything! Thank you for this awesome review! We hope to see you again soon! Edyta Zach Public Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Connie, thank you so much for your 5 star review of The Caribbean Court. We are so excited that we could accommodate your needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future
5 out of 5
by Maria

Clean , quiet , quaint . LOVED it !!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
This place was so perfect for what we wanted. It was a reunion for me and a friend and a sort of mid way point for is to meet between Orlando and Boca. It was so clean , so quaint and accommodating. Sandra , the manager was kind enough to let us check in early. The beach was so close , right across the street and the hotel supplied beach chairs and beach towels. The pool area was all lit up at night and so quiet. We had a private patio surrounded by trees. The town was so cute and clean and we are at a couple local restaurants on the beach that were really great. The only thing I can say that wasn't perfect was that the bed was a little soft Besides that , there was a fridge stocked with drinks, bathrobes and really sweet decor. I highly recommend this place. We are definitely going back !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at The Caribbean Court Resort and your fantastic review. Perfect, that's saying a lot. We really appreciate you sharing this feedback with us! Please visit us again, Edyta Zach PR Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful as always
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for all the great comments you posted about The Caribbean Court Resort on Expedia. We are delighted to hear that you had a great time at our property and were happy with your accommodations and the service. Please visit us again! Edyta Zach PR Manager