Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but good.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location is perfect. Buildings are old but the furniture is new. Nothing fancy but perfect for us. I'd go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt, Bayern

Für eine Nacht okay

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Frühstück war gut (Joghurt und frisches Obst im Angebot)
Cons: Wifi ohne Internetverbindung, Bettlaken mit Blutflecken, Zimmertür klemmte (öffnen war nur möglich, indem man sich dagegen warf)
Location: Direkt in Strandnähe, unbedingt in Fort Pierce das Manatee Oberservation Center besuchen
Achtung: es wird auch in der Nebensaison eine Ressortgebühr verlangt. Warum ist mir völlig schleierhaft. Wifi ging nicht, Strand und Pool war wegen des Sturms nicht benutzbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: the staff
Wasn't looking for a five star resort. Wanted a cheap place for a little stayca so my son could fish. It was nice and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I stayed here 3 times. My last experience was the best. Nice hotel, clean,friendly staff. Wish the balcony had more space
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel close to to beach and all other venues.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: close to to beach and all other venues.
Cons: a little over priced.
Location: beach, fishing, restaurants and night life all short walking distance.
Friendly staff, clean rooms, over all a pleasant experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alliance, ohio

nice hotel close to beach and great bar and grills

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: area. close to beach, nice breakfast
it was a great vacation. The breakfast was great. Nice variety of food, Great coffee in the room
3 out of 5
by Marcelo from Miami

please fumigate ASAP is only little bugs

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
the spot was awesome get away from Miami it was great, the only bad point is that there was little bugs in the room and also on the beds but with that solve I will defenetly go back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible room service

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Checked in in the afternoon but didnt go to the room, returned at 11pm only to find the room appreared as if someone just got out of the bed. Told the fron desk staff and she asked what would like me to do? REALLY!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was uncomfortable. .
3 out of 5
by Rita from Orlando, Fl.

Weekend getaway

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk person when we checked in was not personable or helpful in sharing area activities or resort information. On our second day, the young man from the front desk was very nice, provided coffee early in the morning for me, got me a beach towel, and quick check out. The room was good for our purposes (weekend getaway), and the kitchenette was nice. We could tell the room had been refurbished but the hotel should review it because there are wall scuffs, and the ceiling was not completely painted over (streak marks). We found roaches the next morning, gross! Also, they should invest in curtains as the blinds are not helpful in blocking out the street lights. Walls are thin, so we could hear footsteps above us, and next door. Parking was great, right in front of the room, bathroom was small but functional. Its close to the beach (walking distance) and the road is close to travel to other towns. One of the nice things about this room was in the internal A/C as opposed to the wall units in the main part of the hotel rooms that can be very loud.