Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I stayed here 3 times. My last experience was the best. Nice hotel, clean,friendly staff. Wish the balcony had more space
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice hotel close to to beach and all other venues.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: close to to beach and all other venues.
Cons: a little over priced.
Location: beach, fishing, restaurants and night life all short walking distance.
Friendly staff, clean rooms, over all a pleasant experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alliance, ohio

nice hotel close to beach and great bar and grills

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: area. close to beach, nice breakfast
it was a great vacation. The breakfast was great. Nice variety of food, Great coffee in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible room service

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Checked in in the afternoon but didnt go to the room, returned at 11pm only to find the room appreared as if someone just got out of the bed. Told the fron desk staff and she asked what would like me to do? REALLY!
3 out of 5
by Rita from Orlando, Fl.

Weekend getaway

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk person when we checked in was not personable or helpful in sharing area activities or resort information. On our second day, the young man from the front desk was very nice, provided coffee early in the morning for me, got me a beach towel, and quick check out. The room was good for our purposes (weekend getaway), and the kitchenette was nice. We could tell the room had been refurbished but the hotel should review it because there are wall scuffs, and the ceiling was not completely painted over (streak marks). We found roaches the next morning, gross! Also, they should invest in curtains as the blinds are not helpful in blocking out the street lights. Walls are thin, so we could hear footsteps above us, and next door. Parking was great, right in front of the room, bathroom was small but functional. Its close to the beach (walking distance) and the road is close to travel to other towns. One of the nice things about this room was in the internal A/C as opposed to the wall units in the main part of the hotel rooms that can be very loud.
1 out of 5
by yadira from Orlando

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked, it gave me the option to "ocean view" for an additional )$10. I paid the fee, paid an additional hidden $8 fee when I checked in, was placed on the second floor facing the "ocean" but couldn't even see it. The location is not truly "beachside," the view is obstructed by a road, another hotel and bars. I wasn't expecting Hyatt-5-star service, of course, but the ad for this place is deceptive. Will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un paio di centinaia di metri dal mare

Posted May 4, 2016
La vista esterna dello stabile è accettabile. Lo stato interno delle camere andrebbe migliorato. Utile il parcheggio non a pagamento. La colazione è ai minimi consentiti, ma il patio esterno per consumarla, nonostante non sia certo lussuoso, fa guadagnare qualche punto
3 out of 5
by Chante from Georgia

Roomy, but had ants.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the location and easy check in, however our room had ants and smelled dirty when we walked in. You get what you pay for. Breakfast was decent though. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beachfront

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Staff super nice, great parking, pool always open, island life!!!!
4 out of 5
by Andreas

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The beads were in a poor condition. Except of this the hotel was fine