Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

hotel lobby good staff good but room was bad

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Our room was put in back and had large gaps under doors. Had large bug in the room. Clean well had better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boyertown, Pa.

Nice renovated rooms

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Close to beach & dining. nice pool. clean room
Cons: They are in the middle of renovating all the rooms, so they are trying to improve. Could use a few more things on the breakfast buffet.
Location: A couple of miles from the beach at Vero. We never did find a good restaurant we could rave about.
They are renovating all the rooms. Nice & comfortable. Nice pool area. The whole place was pretty clean. The free breakfast was small but good. Check in was slow, but the Girl was new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Pool could have been warmer.
Stayed for 3 nights and had a great stay. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel pay more and go there but for a comfortable stay with a good location, nice pool (a little cold) and good breakfast at a great price I highly recommend here. Nice big room and very comfy bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY.

Nice place for the price.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Everyone was very friendly, room was very nice. Unfortunately, pool not heated so we could not go swimming. It was in a good location,close to the highway but yet close enough to the beach. The included breakfast was also very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Old motel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Room was very old and furnishings old. Had to park way in back and drive to breakfast. Breakfast was sketchy and dining area insufficient. Front desk attendant showed no warmth at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Nice place, convenient location.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Nice place, convenient location right off I-95. Easy access to shopping, downtown Vero and beaches. Room was adequate to good, and service provided on request. Very nice and helpful staff. Breakfast adequate but not great. Should keep open until 10 AM to accommodate later risers. We did have a problem with the drain in the bathtub. Maintenance came within an hour, but not a satisfactory solution. Didn't matter though, since we were checking out anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding Guest Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017
We attended a wedding at nearby Bellewood Plantation. The hotel was close by and was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and even allowed us an early check in so we could freshen up after our drive for the wedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for your money

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. It's right off the highway so it's easy to access. The rooms were decent. The staff was really nice. Tamaron, who works at the front desk, made sure we were happy with our stay. It's a nice feeling when people go that extra step.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good value

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Room was clean enough. Old bath. Newish frig, microwave and toaster and coffeemaker. Definitively no frills but good for the overnight guest. Breakfast was adequate. I objected to my room location. I had asked about quiet due to the noisy bar pans was happy that it was not a disturbance. However, I was put by the soda machine. Also, throughout the night and in the morning I was disturbed by lots of loud talk outside my door. At one point I opened the door and asked the folks to leave my door as they were arguing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Performing Arts High School.
Cons: Free breakfast was OK but omelettes were not hot but then again was free!
Had a pleasant stay but we wanted to check in early but had to wait until a room was ready. Not motels problem but next time will request that we are arriving and would like to get room sooner than 4PM. The desk clerk Heather was most accommodating and we were able to get in earlier. The people in room next to ours had a barking dog and had to complain that they be called to tell them to restrain dog. Nest time will request that to not put anyone with dog next to our room. Enjoyed our stay and the price was good.