Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night stay.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Started with no power do to a storm. Staff did all they could to make every one comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p.s.l. , fl 34986

they had Ele. problems that day and night .

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Location: was to far for my needs , my fault.
not good due to ele.problem otherwise I believe it would have past the test .it was clean ,staff was good .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

not as advertised

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Jr suite not as advertised. Floors filthy, my feet were black walking to bed from shower. TV not working and Safe not functional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Quiet, clean hotel, close to shopping malls

Posted Mar 24, 2017
First time staying in vero beach. Hotel has great pool, clean rooms, friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Upon arrival the motel looked updated. When we entered our room it reeked of cigarette smoke that they had tried to hide but that made it worse. I decided to try it. I have asthma and the next morning I was sick. I went to the front desk and she told to get some fabrize and spray the room and there were no other rooms available. She made a note that I wanted another room. I went back the next morning and the manager came and cleaned the filters in the ac but didn't help because the smoke was in the drapes and the walls. I wasn't looking for a plush room but for $111.00 a night I expected a smoke free room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
It was an ok stay. Just wish I could take my breakfast to my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Close to I 95 ...about 8 miles to ocean

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Was what I needed for an overnight stay.
Cons: Nothing noted.
Location: Nearby is the Vero Beach Outlet Mall (maybe 3 miles west), and East highway 60 passess two malls and several restaurants enroiute to ocean beaches.
Pleasant overnight stay. Although I had no opportunity to use the pool, it looked clean and inviting. The hot breakfast was very well done and eating area spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: There was no coffee in our room but there was a coffee maker.
Nice hotel. Breakfast was good. Nice pool area. Location good, close to I95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

great stay!!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Approx 25 mins from ocean Blvd but close to nice shopping and restaurants. Clean rooms ,great pool and pretty good breakfast for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Renovation is definitely worth it.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice updated room. No carpet. A very nice change and easier to tell it's clean. We stayed 7 nights so only asked for maid service every other day. She only left one bar of soap on those days so I resorted to hiding the leftover bars to use at the sink. Other than that no complaints.