Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

zentrales und typisches amerikanisches Motel

Posted May 29, 2016
Typisches Amerikanisches Motel mit einem Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle auf dem Zimmer. Das Motel ist sehr zentral gelegen, direkt an einer großen Straße. In der näheren Umgebung befindet sich ein Outlet Center, sowie Einkaufs- und Essenmöglichkeiten (5 Autominuten entfernt). Der Strand war sehr weit weg, deshalb haben wir diesen nicht genutzt. Sauberkeit des Zimmers und Bades war gut. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich und das WLAN ist kostenlos und funktoniert gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Kan bruges til en enkelt overnatning, men så heller ikke mere. Blandet oplevelse med personalet, morgenmaden var elendig og Wi-fi virkede ikke på værelset.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Die Zimmer sind wirklich schön und ausreichend ausgestattet. Es wird täglichen gereinigt. Einzigst der weg zum Strand mit 15 Minuten Autofahrt etwas weit. Lohnt sich aber sehr, da er um vielfaches schöner ist als in z.b. hollywood... sehr schön türkis und das parken direkt am Strand ist kostenlos (im GPS Oceon grill eingeben). Das Frühstück ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr reichhaltig. Man kann sogar Waffeln selbst backen. Hier bekommt man was für sein Geld. Wir können es für einen entspannten familienurlaub weiterempfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not near the beach.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed. Staff was friendly.
Location: Convenient to I-275. Beaches are approximately 8-10 miles away. Two nearby malls, one of them a nice outlet mall.
Stayed three nights here with my husband. Standard continental breakfast. Air conditioner was extremely loud when in use, if you like the air conditioning blasting and loud then you won't mind it. Parquet flooring always felt gritty. Only outside room entries, no elevators. Has an inside bar. Can get a bit noisy late at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Air conditioning and Beds.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The beds in room 226 were very noisey turning side to side. The air conditioning unit stayed on the same temp and settings when trying to warm and cool the room up. Very noisey!!! I thought the complex had been renovated. I don't understand why Management does not check on these issues from time to time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: It was close to I95, so was very convenient for our trip.
The room was shabby and the hotel had the look of a 50s motel. There was not much in the way of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Pittsburgh

Worth the stop

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean reasonable and close to 95. Nice people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shante from Gainesville

Great stay for a quick trip

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
For the price & kind of hotel it is, what we spent was well worth it. It was very quiet, the people that helped us were nice and the room itself was renovated so it was nice to stay in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a happy camper

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our first room was unacceptable, it smelled moldy and when I went to the desk to see if I could get credit and go some where else, was told the room probably smelled that way because there were basketball players who had stayed there and I couldn't get credit because it was booked by a third party. She gave me what she called a suite (2 rooms next to the original room) that on smelled like vanilla. When I told her the head housekeeper couldn't smell the mold or the vanilla, she thanked me and said the hotel was under new management. Needless to say we were very very disappointed with the hotel and had no other option but to stay for the night and leave early the next day.