Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

It was my worst hotel stay i was so uncomfortable.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We had no lights for most of the night it was very cold 40 degree lights came back at 5:30 am they have no stand by generator we were in darkness all night!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I have nothing but good to say. Clean and cozy room with wood floor. Reminded me of a cottage. Front desk staff was amazing. She had me laughing from the minute I walked in. I'd definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Quite unpleasant Smoke odor inside the room. Old furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south jersey

Don't judge a book by its cover

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Cons: It looks like they are upgrading the outside appearance already.
Location: Right off 95. Has a restaurant in hotel and another across the street
This is an older hotel and I was worried when we pulled up. The staff was very nice. The room was comfortable and clean. The pool and grounds were beautiful. Much better than first impression.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel an der Ostküste

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war in Ordnung
Location: Es ist im Ort Vero Beach gelegen und gut geeignet für die Durchreise für 1 Nacht.
Wir hatten das Hotel für 1 Nacht gemietet, da wir auf der Durchreise waren. Es war preisgünstig und sauber, aber nicht am Strand gelegen. Wer länger Urlaub machen möchte, ist hier nicht richtig. Das Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhätnisse ok, man konnte selbst Waffeln backen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and the friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Our room was great with many amenities including frig, microwave and toaster oven. Bed was very comfortable and air conditioner worked well. Breakfast included eggs and waffles among the expected cereal, fruit, etc. The courtyard with pool was well maintained and pool was nice. Keep in mind that for this price the clientele were smokers and drinkers and partied. There were many families staying there too. The grill attached to the hotel had excellent food which was a pleasant surprise although it was loud around dinner time. If you go, request an interior room so your view is the pool rather than the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: er was een gezellige bar met lekkere hamburgers. aan het hotel was niets leuk
Location: omgeing erg saai
airconditioning was erg luid. Er werd een andere kamer aangeboden (prima) maar de herrie van de airco was even erg. zijn in dezelfde kamer gebleven, het was maar voor 1 nacht. Omgeving was saai en het was aan een opknapbeurt toe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very Good

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We looked at surrounding hotels for a quick overnight stop on the way to FT Lauderdale. The surrounding hotels were two and three times the price. The only hotel that was close in price was disgusting. After booking online we looked at our room before we decided to stay. It was super clean and was very up-to-date (new mattress, clean shower, smart TV, working amenities). After inspecting the room we decided to stay. The staff was friendly, helpful, and great. The following morning the complimentary breakfast was a standard hotel breakfast (bagel, toast, cereal, waffles, juice, ect.). I was weary of quality based on the internet price, but I'm glad we decided to check it out. We saved a lot of money, got a good nights rest, and it was a streamlined check-in and checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Ontario Canada

Great hotel with tasty hot breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: staff, facilities, cleanliness
Cons: mattress was uncomfortable
Location: 20 minutes to Wabasso Beach and Jaycee Park Beach
The room was very clean and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. I stayed here 5 nights and would gladly return.