Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Kan bruges til en enkelt overnatning, men så heller ikke mere. Blandet oplevelse med personalet, morgenmaden var elendig og Wi-fi virkede ikke på værelset.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Die Zimmer sind wirklich schön und ausreichend ausgestattet. Es wird täglichen gereinigt. Einzigst der weg zum Strand mit 15 Minuten Autofahrt etwas weit. Lohnt sich aber sehr, da er um vielfaches schöner ist als in z.b. hollywood... sehr schön türkis und das parken direkt am Strand ist kostenlos (im GPS Oceon grill eingeben). Das Frühstück ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr reichhaltig. Man kann sogar Waffeln selbst backen. Hier bekommt man was für sein Geld. Wir können es für einen entspannten familienurlaub weiterempfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not near the beach.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed. Staff was friendly.
Location: Convenient to I-275. Beaches are approximately 8-10 miles away. Two nearby malls, one of them a nice outlet mall.
Stayed three nights here with my husband. Standard continental breakfast. Air conditioner was extremely loud when in use, if you like the air conditioning blasting and loud then you won't mind it. Parquet flooring always felt gritty. Only outside room entries, no elevators. Has an inside bar. Can get a bit noisy late at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Air conditioning and Beds.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
The beds in room 226 were very noisey turning side to side. The air conditioning unit stayed on the same temp and settings when trying to warm and cool the room up. Very noisey!!! I thought the complex had been renovated. I don't understand why Management does not check on these issues from time to time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: It was close to I95, so was very convenient for our trip.
The room was shabby and the hotel had the look of a 50s motel. There was not much in the way of restaurants nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The hotel needs some upgrading. The best part was the lounge area, decent food, excellent bartender.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Fair price

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Good continental breakfast, nice location Pool area had nice flowers and trees.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice hotel - close to everything in veto beach.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Stayed here for 5 nights. It was nice and clean. The girls cleaning the rooms daily did a great job and were so nice! All the staff was real nice. The breakfast was good- my son loved the waffles, but there was plenty to choose from. The pool was clean and very nice as well. A laid back hotel that was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Feb 16, 2016
TV and light did not work. Could not tell rooms were renovated. Comfortable beds and they let us have a late check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Close to shopping malls. Convenient midway point between Orlando and Fort Lauderdale. Although its supposedly a smoke free hotel guest smoked all along the outer hallways which was a health hazard. We had issues with our room and it wasnt addressed promptly. However when it was brought to the managers attention she quickly solved the problem.