Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Roach condo from Jensen beach

never again

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Close to the beach but...

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Not all suites have a real view, be careful to reserve in unit 1 or request a view. Fortunately, they were able to accommodate a change of rooms. We were happy - the view was great and the room appeared clean but on the third day we discovered roaches. Maybe it comes with an aging multi-unit building, but I won't be staying here again. I was mislead by the good rating.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 1, 2016
Nice but ran out of hot water after 25fi of hot tub. Ocean view from window was quarter view - between buildings, fence and other obstructions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice place to stay right on the water

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Loved that they had stand up paddle boards and other water sport activities to rent right on the premises
Rooms were very spacious and clean. We had six adults and there was plenty of room. Sofa sleeper was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by David from Atlanta

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is a gem. The people were nice. The staff was excellent, and the condo was amazing for the price. I was really impressed and will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A brilliant three weeks in Florida

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: See above, pretty much everything
Cons: A few more minor kitchen items may have helped self catering, but can't really complain
Location: As above, pretty much on the beach, but not for those who want a busy activity type holiday
From our arrival to our departure three weeks later we could not fault any aspect of our stay. The condo had become like home and we were sad to leave. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the location was right on the beach and it was wonderful going to sleep hearing the ocean. It would not be suitable for those who wished to be doing something everyday, but ideal for relaxation, reading, beach walks and sunshine. The condo itself was two bedroomed (our daughter and husband joined us for a while), spacious, well equipped kitchen with dish washer and laundry facilities (washer and drier), large bedroom, comfortable bed and large bath in the main bedroom, separate shower & WC for the second bedroom. Free use of tennis court, pool tables, table tennis, large chess set, swimming pool and sun bathing areas. Would have no difficulty returning. Also visit Shuckers a little way up the beach for cocktails and a meal.
5 out of 5
by Keith from Columbiana, Ohio

Vistana Vacation

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, staff was very excellent.
5 out of 5
by Iesha from Pompano beach, fl

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had to do a review for the first time for this hotel. It was just awesome. Staff was extremely friendly! Even the people in the neighborhood and around the hotel were nice. I checked in at 11:00 p.m. and managed to get an ocean view room, but it kind of looks like the majority of the rooms were ocean view. There is a lot of older people and the places do close earlier than