Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Awesome hotel next to the beach

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Awesome hotel, Had a gorgeous room on the 5th floor with an ocean view. The kitchen was great, and the living room was comfy! The pools were nice and clean, would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great accommodations with beautiful ocean view

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Everything was perfect for us.
Cons: Can't think of anything that could have been better.
Location: Excellent location with view and easy access to beach.
We were very pleased with everything about our stay: cleanliness, decor, efficiency, view, staff, comfort. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, de.

Close to many restaurants

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Large rooms and views of ocean.
Cons: Replace boardwalk leading to beach. It is a safety hazard.
Location: Plenty of restaurants at fair prices. Boat tours are available.
The boardwalk leading to the beach needs to be replaced as I tripped and skinned my arms. It is in poor disrepair. Otherwise we were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by shadia

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised at the condition and size of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Disappointing

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Overall, the room was clean and stocked well, but a few issues that really disappointed us and made it feel like we definitely overpaid. - the generator came on both days we were there. It actually vibrated our hotel floor and was so noisy. The exhaust was right outside our door and was disgustingly smelly. -we paid for and received an "ocean view room". Problem was, it was on the second floor and a dune is in your way. So unless you like to only stand on your tiptoes on the balcony, there basically is no view. -I find it odd that for a beach front resort and the prices you pay, you still have to rent umbrellas and chairs. Plus, many of their resort activities are at an additional cost. -the location is fine, but there are many places with a nice view, etc, and I would have picked those next time. We have stayed in many hotels along our Florida road trip path, and this was by far, the most disappointing.
5 out of 5
by James V.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
View is great. Good location. No restaurant on premises. Super close to beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We loved the unit we arrived late bc we attended a wedding but pounding on the door 1st thing in the Am we didn't even get a chance to brush our teeth it was get out you should allow guest to at lease stay until 11 it was awful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An absolute STEAL!

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is a gorgeous 2 bed 2 bath oceanfront condo. This may have been the most value I have ever received for this much money. I felt like I won the lottery.