Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
View is great. Good location. No restaurant on premises. Super close to beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We loved the unit we arrived late bc we attended a wedding but pounding on the door 1st thing in the Am we didn't even get a chance to brush our teeth it was get out you should allow guest to at lease stay until 11 it was awful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, pool, beds and staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Excellent pool, beds, staff, balconies on the beach.
Cons: No restaurant but plenty near by.
Location: Shops, restaurants, stores.
Vistana is an awesome hotel with excellent pool and jacuzzi, beds and staff. Right on the beach with Large balconies and chairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south america

Nice hotel near to the beach

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice place to relax, near to the beach. People at the lobby so friendly. All about the hotel was ok. I miss the ocean view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff was great. Steps to the beach. Spacious rooms and very clean. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami Florida

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Friendly staff, spacious rooms, excellent view, staff a little slow to tidy and resupply room. Worth the value to be next to a clean beach with a kitchen in your room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Close to the beach but...

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Not all suites have a real view, be careful to reserve in unit 1 or request a view. Fortunately, they were able to accommodate a change of rooms. We were happy - the view was great and the room appeared clean but on the third day we discovered roaches. Maybe it comes with an aging multi-unit building, but I won't be staying here again. I was mislead by the good rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Nice but ran out of hot water after 25fi of hot tub. Ocean view from window was quarter view - between buildings, fence and other obstructions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A brilliant three weeks in Florida

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: See above, pretty much everything
Cons: A few more minor kitchen items may have helped self catering, but can't really complain
Location: As above, pretty much on the beach, but not for those who want a busy activity type holiday
From our arrival to our departure three weeks later we could not fault any aspect of our stay. The condo had become like home and we were sad to leave. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the location was right on the beach and it was wonderful going to sleep hearing the ocean. It would not be suitable for those who wished to be doing something everyday, but ideal for relaxation, reading, beach walks and sunshine. The condo itself was two bedroomed (our daughter and husband joined us for a while), spacious, well equipped kitchen with dish washer and laundry facilities (washer and drier), large bedroom, comfortable bed and large bath in the main bedroom, separate shower & WC for the second bedroom. Free use of tennis court, pool tables, table tennis, large chess set, swimming pool and sun bathing areas. Would have no difficulty returning. Also visit Shuckers a little way up the beach for cocktails and a meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Refreshing stay

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Location - furnishings - ease of check in and check out
Cons: Housekeeping - towels thrown on kitchen table each day. They could put them in the bathroom when they take the old towels out.
Location: Location is nice and quiet - a recommendation for a great hotel right down the road is the Magic Oyster!!
There aren't a lot of choices for condos in the Hutchinson Island area for a weekly rental, and this one is the only one you need. Beautiful rooms and beautiful views.