Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Wonderful

Posted May 4, 2017
Perfect location for rest and relaxation; looking forward to our return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

good value on the beach.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: It was a complete condo type room with 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, kitchen and living area. very large.
Cons: I did not find anything wrong.
Location: Nice peace beach location. Food and shopping nearby.
Large 2 bedroom villa had all the amenities we needed. very clean with great views of the ocean. we were only there 2 nights. Would definitely like to spend a week next time.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Vistiana Beach club

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
This place is nice. RIght on the water. But no restaurants on the property so you either need a bike or a car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Awesome hotel next to the beach

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Awesome hotel, Had a gorgeous room on the 5th floor with an ocean view. The kitchen was great, and the living room was comfy! The pools were nice and clean, would definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great accommodations with beautiful ocean view

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Everything was perfect for us.
Cons: Can't think of anything that could have been better.
Location: Excellent location with view and easy access to beach.
We were very pleased with everything about our stay: cleanliness, decor, efficiency, view, staff, comfort. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Very Clean, Huge Room, Great Stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased with our stay. The room was huge, perfect for our family of 6. Kitchen was a good size, newer appliances. Right on the beach. Other family friendy ammenties(heated pool, schuffle board etc) Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Place.

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location on the beach.
We enjoyed using the hot tub, pool and the beach. The location was good. There are some good places to eat within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Julianne

On the Beach !

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The suite I stayed in was in the building closer to the road rather than on the beach. I did have a view of the ocean looking to the left ... but to the right was the pool, hot tub, and sunbathing deck. It would have been much nicer to be on the beach, but there is no way to reserve a specific room. This is a problem if you are staying for more than a few nights ! The suite had been partially updated, but not totally - the tile in both showers was dated, the refrigerator was old and did not ever get very cold, and the dishwasher was loud. Also, the windows were all dirty, but I am sure this is common problem at the beach. None of these issues were a big deal for me, as I was traveling alone and only stayed a few nights. If you are planning a week here, though, be aware some units are definitely better than others ... And there is no way to secure a particular room. The #1 positive at this hotel is the staff !! I interacted with several different staff members (reception, housekeeping and maintenance) and they were all professional, courteous and so helpful !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Massive Rooms on the beach

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
On Jensen Beach and only a 15 minute drive to Bathtub reef. Huge room with balcony and free parking is a plus. Close proximity to Shuckers and Pietro's for dinner then Gin Mill for drinks. Great spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, de.

Close to many restaurants

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Large rooms and views of ocean.
Cons: Replace boardwalk leading to beach. It is a safety hazard.
Location: Plenty of restaurants at fair prices. Boat tours are available.
The boardwalk leading to the beach needs to be replaced as I tripped and skinned my arms. It is in poor disrepair. Otherwise we were very satisfied.