Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & very clean close to the beach

Posted Aug 25, 2015
It was very relaxing, close to the beach. Access to everything local was easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Feels like a home away from home.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Plenty of room for our family of four. The views are gorgeous. Friendly little town. Beaches are pretty. We even saw a baby turtle make his way to the ocean one night! This was our 5th stay at the hotel. We always come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Always pleased with Vistana

Posted Aug 5, 2015
My second time there and again extremely pleased. Nice location next to the beach, the rooms providing all the comforts we need. Options to cook there or order/ pick up or eat somewhere close by. Publix and CVS just a few minutes away. Excellent choice for family time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Aug 2, 2015
If I recommend this place I would tell the person to check everything before they unpack. Otherwise it was very convenient access to the beach and the staff was good at rectifying the problems. Just I'd like to vacation without the problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Top Lage direkt am Strand von Hutchinson Island

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Die Lage direkt am (auf) dem Strand von Hutchinson Island (Jensen Beach), etwa hälftig zwischen Miami und Orlando.
Cons: Sauberkeit erhöhen, Licht in den Badezimmern erneuern, Teppich ersetzen.
Location: Strandaktivitäten aller Art (u.a. SUP, Kayak), Outlet-Stores in Vero Beach, Lebensmittel (Publix) in der Nähe, verschiedene Naturparks in der Nähe
Das Hotel ist leicht zu finden und es liegt direkt am schönen Strand von Hutchinson Island. Von Miami oder Orlando sollte man sich gute 2 Stunden Fahrtzeit einplanen. Check-in ist schnell und freundlich. Unser Apartment mit 2 Schlafzimmern war leider bei Ankunft nicht 100%ig sauber. Im Kühlschrank und im Bad waren noch Überbleibsel der Vormieter - Schade! Man sieht den Möbeln und den Teppichen in den Schlafzimmer an, dass sie dringend eine Erneuerung brauchen könnten. Die tolle Lage macht vieles wieder gut! Der kleine Pool ist besonders bei Kindern beliebt - hier gibt es regelmäßige Animationen. Keine Reinigung, aber Müllentsorgung und neue Handtücher (zumindest fast jeden Tag).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience and fabulous staff!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Everything was great, but it was the staff that really made it a great experience.
Location: The location is great, close enough to town for shopping, far enough out to feel like a getaway. There were restaurants within walking distance.
The hotel was wonderful, right on the beach, fantastic ocean view. The price was very reasonable. This was a condo style suite with fully equipped kitchen and comfortable furnishings. It was very clean and well maintained. We were in town for my son's graduation. The person at the registration desk congratulated my son twice, and when we returned from the graduation, there were balloons and a card waiting for him. Absolutely wonderful staff, very friendly and sincere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

beautiful clean place right on the beach...

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: spacious...clean
Cons: the mattress
Location: everything...from restaurants to shopping
close to everything,great restaurants nearby,staff could not be any nicer or informated...great place great staff could not have asked for a nicer place,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KAREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jarrod from Winter Springs

A Nice Find.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice find. Had the best room in the place - top floor, corner facing north and east with an entire view of the beach. However, elevator was insanely slow to come but was quick to get up and down floors (only one elevator) and there is no guarantee what room you get when you book. NOT ALL rooms are the same even though they all are 2 Bedroom Villa's - there is two building with first main building as if it's not part of the other (only some rooms have slight ocean view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels