Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location next to the tourist areas. Modern accommodation with spacious room and shower room. Fabio (owner) was always just a phone call away if we needed help. Ideal accommodation if you are there for a short weekend and want to be walking distance from the main attractions.
4 out of 5
by micaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janne from Göteborg

Perfekt lokalisation

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lite överraskande var det 3 olika ställen boendet fanns på, vilket gjorde att vi fick ordna om så vi kom till samma ställe. Personalen dock enormt villig att hjälpa till med detta, vilket gjorde mycket gott intryck!
5 out of 5
by Annika from Göteborg

Trevligt bemötande

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Detta B&B visade sig vara mer som en liten lägenhet där det fanns en enkel frukost i kylskåp och skafferi. Rummen med tillhörande badrum och toalett var väldigt fräscha och rena och städades regelbundet under vår vistelse. Mycket bra läge! Vi blev väldigt trevligt bemötta och (utan kostnad) skjutsade till tågstationen efter vår vistelse.
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by pierre-jean from paris

bonne surprise

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons eu la surprise de ne pas être logés à l'adresse indiquée, mais dans un appartement dans le centre ancien. La chambre et la salle d'eau étaient très bien. La cuisine mise à notre disposition nous a permis de faire une dinette du soir et tout était disponible pour le petit dej. L'endroit était très calme et le bistrot d'en face sympa.
5 out of 5
by Alessandro from Catania

Eccellente!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Consiglio vivamente questo B&B! Personale gentilissimo e disponibile! Camere pulite e funzionali!10+!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HOUCINE from 94

vérona

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux. Bien situé (je parle de celui situé au centre ville à 2 min de larène).