Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Nice family stay 7km from Verona

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Christine and her husband were very nice and friendly. Although we arrived late,checkin was no problem. Drinking water was freely available. Breakfast choices are a bit less compared to big chain hotels,but sufficient. Recommended for longer stays also.
5 out of 5
by Walter from Pesaro

Un valido motivo per andarci.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Dedicato. Alla tranquillità .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brussels

A farmhouse

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: price of a room
Cons: fix the water, fix the Internet, post train and bus timetables
Location: fields, fields, fields, rather smelly
The hotel staff was nice and friendly, considering that I arrived in the night (my flight was late and I had to book an hotel in a hurry). The hotel is a farmhouse in the middle of the fields, about 30 minutes of walk from the airport. It is about 5 minutes from a train station. There was no hot water, Internet was entirely broken,I could not find the train or bus timetable, and lost an hour in the morning. The hotel's proprietor did not know either timetable. If you need Internet connection, avoid this place, it's no good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Cristina, Hotel Management
Good morning, first of all I would like to say, that check-in closes at 7.00 pm, as shown in our presentation, so it is clear that you should not book at 11.00 pm, we are not checking (and are not supposed to) our reservations after closing time. We have accepted this booking as a courtesy. Our internet connection works fine, I think the problem could be your PC settings, all the other guests could browse without problems. Hot water is always available, but after 11 pm we turn off the "quick start circulation" pump and you just need to let water flow for a little bit longer. As you said correctly, we are a farm, so it is quite likely that there are fields and animals (as shown on Expedia web site pictures). Best regards
4 out of 5
by Quentin from Colmar

Hôtel très joli

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très joli dans un cadre sympa. Le personnel est convivial et accueillant. La chambre est dans un bon état et toujours propre (ménage tous les jours). Le point qui pêche un peu est le fait de trouver l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by paolo from Firenze

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Piacevole ambiente, fuori dal centro ma da cui si possono raggiungere velocemente luoghi da visitare come Mantova, zona del Garda, ovviamente Verona...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angolo di paradiso a due minuti dalla città

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Gentilezza e simpatia dei titolari, uniti ad un ambiente caloroso e famigliare, camera pulita, arredata con gusto del particolare, contesto di verde curato e rilassante, fanno di questo B&B un soggiorno perfetto! Deliziose le torte fatte in casa per la colazione e le marmellate! Anche se abito in Verona...troverò sicuramente una scusa per ritornarci!
4 out of 5
by cinzia carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice place to stay, well run, very friendly.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Only stayed one night but its a very nice and comfortable place. Run by friendly people. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verbania

Ottimo punto d'appoggio per Verona

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Accoglienza, posizione e pulizia.
Un B&B onesto, molto pulito e gestito da una coppia gentile e disponibile. Ho utilizzato la struttura per una notte arrivando di sera e partendo la mattina presto ma ne ho avuto un'ottima impressione e la consiglio a chiunque cerchi una sistemazione a pochi chilometri dal centro di Verona. Un rapporto qualità prezzo notevole. WiFi gratuito.
5 out of 5
by vladimir from Москва

Все ОК !

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Ни одной претензии !