Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Memphis, TN

Amazing bed and breakfast

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was on a business trip and my stay at this bed and breakfast made me enjoy my time after my meetings were done each day. I was give amazing homemade breakfasts, recommendations for places for dinner and the wine and views were great!
5 out of 5
by Tom from Zuhause :-)

Super Hotel und Super Service

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nicht wundern über das übersichtliche Frühstücksbüffet. Einfach erst mal hinsetzten und abwarten was passiert, ihr werdet es nicht bereuen :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michaela from NRW

Besonderer Ort mit wundervollem Frühstück

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Besondere Aussrattung, persönlich liebevoll betreut und fantastisches Frühstück. Mitten im Obst und Weinbaugebiet. Gardasee und Verona schnell erreichbar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where to stay when you want feel pampered!

Posted May 18, 2015
Great B&B in a strategic position: 20 min from lake Garda and 20 min from Verona. Piergiorgio has an attention to his guests unbelievable until you try it. Everything from the huge breakfast to the cleanliness, from the room size to the valuable tips were absolutely perfect. Strongly suggested.
5 out of 5
by Christian from München

Piergiorgio ist der geborene Gastgeber!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Piergiorgio ist der geborene Gastgeber! Toller Empfang vor Ort, super Tipps in der Umgebung. Und auch kleine extra Wünsche wurden sofort erfüllt. Das Haus liegt in ländlicher Umgebung mit schneller Anbindung nach Verona und Peschiera(Gardasee). Die Zimmer sind schlicht und modern eingerichtet, sehr groß und perfekt(!) Sauber. Im Haus gibt es nur Frühstück, das ist allerdings SEHR gut und vielseitig mit regionalen Produkten! Und für alles andere gibts es eine Vielzahl an Tipps für jeden Geschmack. Auf jeden Wunsch wird sofort eingegangen. Wir kommen gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by Giampiero from Treviso

Ottimo

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Trovato per caso e vicino a zona dove dovevo soggiornare. Molto bello, Nuovo. Tutto molto pulito e servizio di una gentilezza che ormai si trova raramente. Siccome siamo dovuti andar via prima dell'ora solita di colazione ci hanno addirittura preparato cose fatte in casa per mangiare successivamente. Super consigliato.
4 out of 5
by Allan Slpoth from Denmark

Hyggeligt

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Super hyggeligt lille familie hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worthing, England

Worth every penny to stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location: Soave is a lovely small walled town to visit with free parking on the outskirts, It has excellent views from the top of the castle.
We have just spent a fantastic return trip of 4 days and it is lovely to see since last summer everything is still perfect. The fridge was full of free cold drinks on the first day which is just what you need on arrival, then there is a supermarket 5 minutes away in the car for any further top ups. We found a lovely gift of a bottle of local white wine in our fridge 1 night and given a bottle of local red wine to take home. At breakfast we were given the loads of delicious breads, Parma ham & cheese, home-made peach fruit juice with ginger, yoghurt with muesli and jam. Also a different cake each day (croissant filled with chocolate spread, doughnut filled with custard, blackcurrant cheesecake, biscuit base with strawberry jam and on the last day toasted ham & cheese sandwiches !). Villa Eire is still good to eat in the evenings with Pizzas / Pasta but we found the fish dishes disappointing also beware of mosquito bites when sitting outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfach Perfekt

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr saubere Zimmer, tolles Frühstück ! Guter Ausgangspunkt für Tagesausflüge in der Umgebung, prima Tips vom Gastgeber ! Wir kommen gerne wieder