Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ideale Übernachtungsmöglichkeit für Familien (freies WLAn für die Großen und Pool für die Kleinen), zwar etwas versteckt, aber in 15 Minuten mit dem Auto im Zentrum, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, schöner Poolbereich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

what a fantastic place!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: the staff, quiet location, spacious room
Cons: nothing!
Location: about 15mins drive into the centre of Verona.
We spent one night at Case di Campagna and wished we could stay longer: this property is a hidden gem and we can't wait to go back and use it as our base to explore the region. Federico checked us in super quickly, the rooms were huge and comfy, super quiet. there is a gorgeous pool we didn't have time to try:( Breakfast was generous and really good.
5 out of 5
by Mariusz from Polska Szczecin

zadowolony

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Oprócz trochę monotonnego menu wszystko super.
5 out of 5
by Valéry from Yverdon-les-Bains

Génial

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent lieu en retrait de Vérone pour se reposer au calme et se rafraichir dans la magnifique piscine!
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Relaxing

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This is about 25 minutes s w of Varona. It is located on a kiwi farm and is very quiet the owner is very nice. The pool was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rauhallisessa ympäristössä

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Autoilevalle lomailijalle ihana kohde viljelyksien lomassa. Hyvin rauhallista, yksi tai kaksi muuta huoneistoa taisi vaan olla varattuina. Ihan uudet huoneistot ja oma allasalue. Rauhallinen sijainti mutta vain 10 min Veronan keskustasta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne & saubere Unterkunft mit unbequemen Betten

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren jetzt zum zweiten Mal im Case di Campagna zu Gast. Seit unserem letzten Besuch vor 2 Jahren hat sich nichts geändert. Unser Appartement war sehr gross mit schönem Bad und großem Schlafzimmer. Die Ausziehcouch im Wohnzimmer war aber nicht komfortabel. Die Matratze war sehr weich, so dass man die Latten deutlich spürte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Endroit calme, proche de verone pour les visites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, Germany

Comfortable, quiet place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, large rooms, clean and modern, breakfast
Cons: A few more things in the kitchen: microwave, can opener.
We (1 adult, 4 children) stayed one night on our way home from a trip to another part of Italy. Though it wasn't far from the highway, it felt secluded (in a good way) and was quiet and peaceful. We arrived during the office's closed hours (12:00-15:00) but just had to call and someone came right away to check us in. The family apartment was very large, modern, and clean, with plenty of towels and soaps provided. The sofabed and extra bed were made up upon arrival. It was great to have a kitchen, though it is basic - no oven or microwave. Our refrigerator was not working, but we did not discover it until late in the evening so I did not mention it until we checked out. I'm sure they would have taken care of it had I reported it earlier. The pool looked very inviting, and the grounds are beautifully maintained. The included breakfast was wonderful (mostly sweet choices) and we left with full tummies. There were several restaurants within about a mile; we chose a pizza one that had been recommended. We didn't explore the area, but it seems like it would be a good base for visiting Verona, Lake Garda, Venice, etc. Highly recommended.