Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Super sur toute la ligne

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Le tout nous a grandement plu.Nous étions en voiture, alors le stationnement gratuit a été très pratique.
Cons: Pour quelqu'un qui souhaite se rendre à Vérone en transport en commun, ca ne semblait pas très simple, alors nous y sommes allé en voiture.
Location: Vérone est une superbe ville à ne pas manquer. Vous y passerez facilement 2-3 jours sans vous ennuyer. La VéronaPass vous fera sauvez beaucoup de $$$
Hotel très récent, très bien équipé et très spacieux. Le déjeuner inclus m'a grandement étonné pour l'Europe (beaucoup de choix, très bonnes patisseries, yogourt, céréales, et même des oeufs et du bacon !!!) La piscine avec un sauna sec et un sauna humide sont des atouts rares aussi pour l'Europe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for Verona

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Everything especially the beds
Easy to find and spacious parking car was great and hotel spacious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san benedetto del tronto

FANTASTICO

Posted May 24, 2016
Ottimo per posizione ed eleganza, la zona non è il massimo ma è fornito di molle servizi, verona centro a 6 km e lago di Garda a 11 km.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

comodo e di buon livello

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Buon livello a prezzi modici
Location: posizione comoda per raggiungere il centro di Verona in 10 minuti.
Prenotato in questo hotel per un concerto a Verona. Ho prenotato con largo anticipo, quindi ho potuto soggiornare in un hotel a 4 stelle al prezzo di un 2-3 stelle ! Nonostante sia vicino all'aeroporto di Villafranca l'ambiente è molto silenzioso. Non ho provato il buffet della colazione, quindi non posso dare giudizi su questo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Posizione Personale Struttura
Cons: Comfort nelle stanze Colazione
L'hotel è nei pressi dell'aeroporto di Verona, ma in pochi minuti è possibile raggiungere il centro di Verona in auto. La struttura è ben tenuta ed è dotata di un centro benessere. Il personale è professionale e disponibile, la colazione non è entusiasmante ma comunque gradevole.
3 out of 5
by Alan

Verona

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Boa, tivemos alguns problemas mais no geral foi boa
5 out of 5
by stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raffaella from Italy

one night before an early flight

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had booked this hotel because of an early flight we had in the morning. It is, in fact, 5 minutes away from the airport of Verona and the hotel offers a free Shuttle service starting from 4 a.m. in the morning. Even though it is very close to the airport, we were able to have a good night sleep in a very clean and comfortable room. We even tried the restaurant "Giulietta & Romeo" which made a decent pizza. It is close to a shopping centre and has a spa. It is a bit far from the center of Verona but there is a bus that connects the airport with the city.
4 out of 5
by hacene

Etape à Verone avec piscine, hammam, sauna

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Un très bon hôtel pour visiter Vérone. Il est situé a 10 kms de Vérone mais vous profiter d'une piscine, hammam, sauna pour une vrai détente. La literie est très bonne et la chambre est spacieuse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful and courteous.
Just the place for staying over night to get back to airport. Shuttle , restaurant, and quiet. The restaurant was great and the wine was good.