Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariel from San Diego, California

Great location, grest deal!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
This B&B was in an awesome location! Five minutes away from Piazza Bra, five minutes from the arena and 10 minutes from everything else. The room is spacious enough and very comfortable, the breakfast is more than your standard bread cheese and cereal. The ownerd are wonderful nice people who are very accomodating. I would definitely return to this B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nadezhda from Москва

Прекрасный отель

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Прекрасный отель. В самом центре, просторные, чистые комнаты, на 5 номеров 3 ванные комнаты, отличный завтрак. Останавливаюсь здесь уже 2-й раз. Всем рекомендую.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kylie from Sydney

Quad room in Shared apartment for those on budget

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
This is really just a centrally located apartment where 3 or 4 rooms are rented out. There is a communal dining area for breakfast, which is reasonable, without getting too excited. The 2 bathrooms are shared. We used a quad room for a family of four and it was spacious and comfortable. Really it was a budget option for us for one night and was in a convenient location - easy walk from station and just within the old town walls with the arena literally around the corner. It is not a hotel, nor can you expect the services that you normally might do from a hotel. For example check I. Needs to be arranged in advance so you can actually get in! As long as you are okay with the downsides, it is quite a good option for budget travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Great B&B in the middle of everything

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
We had a little trouble finding the building and buzzer for this B&B in the dark, but when we finally figured it out it was really nice. It was located in the middle of most everything in Verona so you can be very efficient with your time there. Also provided a very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafal from WARSAW

Good

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
There is only one minus - the girl from the staff was extremely unpolite! But, fortunately, the owner was a very nice and clever lady. Very good breakfast buffet and splendid location - just in the center of historic Verona, with nice view from the balcony. Remember that they will charge You of 2,5 euro per person of the location tax...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super zentral

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Sehr zentral und insgesamt sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Es ist OK für 2-3 Tage Aufenthalt

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit und die Zentrale Lager des Hotels
Location: In Zentrum neben Arena und Geschäfte
Frühstuck war sehr Sparsam , etwas Stress mit Gemeinsaftsbad aber grosses Zimmer und sehr Sauber und Zentral
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shirley from Italia

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Molto carino e pulito ma i bagni in comune sono una cosa Che nn sopporto nn mi sono informata bene ma per pochi Giorni e perfetto !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

hotel muy centrico

Posted Sep 6, 2014
una habitacion muy espaciosa, trato excelente, y desayuno completo.