Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stirling

Fantastic place close to all the main sights!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We only had a day there, wish we'd had longer. Our room, inspired by A Clockwork Orange, was fantastic! The coolest room I've ever stayed in! Staff were fantastic, breakfast was wonderful, unfortunately we only had 10 mins to eat as we had an early start. 5 mins walk to Piazza Bra, fantastic location. Will be back!
5 out of 5
by MaryPeter from Melbourne

Fabulous B&B

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Proximity to the station. Easy walk into town and all Verona has to offer. Lovely home prepared breakfast. Antonio and all his staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Agostilia from Bruxelles

Scegliete questo posto e avrete voglia di tornarci

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima e cordiale accoglienza, ottima posizione, ambiente piacevolissimo, Antonio sempre gentilissimo e disponibilissimo in tutto, compresi suggerimenti per la visita alla città accompagnati da un simpatico opuscolo ricco di indicazioni e consigli realizzato da lui. Bellissimo soggiorno!
3 out of 5
by ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than B&B

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
The whole apartment is beautifully decorated. Location is good and on the main street. Room size is fairly big. Breakfast is excellent with freshly made Bruschetta and tiramisu!! Pierpaolo is really nice! He sent us emails to make sure we know how to get there and greet us upon arrival. He showed us where to visit on the map and gifted us a very beautiful guidebook he and his girlfriend made, highlighting local restaurants. We really enjoyed the stay, will definitely stay here if we visit Verona again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Gary from Treorchy

Best place to stay in Verona

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and staff were fantastic. Can't thank them enough!
2 out of 5
by Eric from Paris

Wouldn't stay there if it wasn't for the expo

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The wait to check-in or check-out is ridiculously long. The design is interesting but the finishes are incredibly which is crazy for how expensive the hotel is. Think Ikea hotel. Elevators will take up to 10 minutes to get you to the lobby. There was an old moldy tea bag in the tea pot. No prices anywhere in the room for the cost of bar items. The room is bizarrely laid out and the TV offset from the bed is not very pleasant. This should be a 2 start hotel.
4 out of 5
by Hanspeter from Remetschwil

Zwischenstopp in Verona

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Originelle Zimmer und sehr freundliche Gastgeber
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Excellent hotel/b&b very close to station

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfasy
Cons: N/a
Location: Within in easy walking distance main attractions
Great location, very helpful friendly staff, superb breakfast.