Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Près du jardin Giusti

Posted Jul 6, 2016
La chambre est très jolie mais la riue est passante. Bien situé pour accéder à plusieurs sites très intéressants à visiter. Petit déjeuner modeste.
5 out of 5
by Juan from London

Really nice hotel and nice service

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was for 3 nights. Very good location. At first I was unsure of the location but after the first day I realised it was ideal. Also, Andrea, the owner and host was very helpful and thoughtful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Wien

Gut gelegene, schöne Unterkunft

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Das B&B ist gut gelegen, der Gastgeber ist sehr freundlich und bemüht. Wir haben gute Tipps bekommen und konnten unseren Aufenthalt genießen. Das Zimmer ist sauber und gut ausgestattet. Wir können diese Unterkunft nur weiter empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by Giovanni from Milano

accoglienza, disponibilità e qualità

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto! Posizione ottima, camera di qualità e personale super! Considerando i prezzi, e' un ottimo compromesso. Grazie ad andrea e Rossana, strepitosi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Fijn personeel, leuke locatie

Posted May 14, 2016
Top! Fijn ontvangst, fijne kamers. Alleen een beetje luidruchtig soms (we zaten aan de straatkant)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maksim

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
В целом все нормально, близко к центру города
5 out of 5
by Gyorgy from Budapest

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Remek hely a belvárosban, negyedóra sétára a fontosabb látnivalókhoz, a szállásadók nagyon kedvesek, figyelmesek. A szoba nem nagy, de nem is kicsi. Amikor ott jártam, minden remekül működött.
5 out of 5
by Bortsova from Москва

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Отличное обслуживание, чистота, две минуты от центра.