Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice flat with great and very helpful hosts. Close to the old town and gardens. Neighbourhood is not the best though, not for the evening walks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bien

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Notre hôtesse s'est montrée très accueillante, la chambre avec salle de bain était très propre. Le B&B se situe à 10 min à pied du centre ville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice B & B in a good location

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
A very cozy & warm atmosphere. Andrea who is the manger is very helpful & accomodating. It felt like staying with a family or friend. The location too is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, personal, and neat small B&B

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice reception from the host. He was friendly, approachable and helpful in explaining the things to do in Verona. The room was neat, with comfortable furniture and good working airconditioning. There are three rooms in the B&B, 2 couples room and one singular room. The bathroom on the singular room (where I stayed) is outside the room in the hallway, but it was private. I stayed in this room, and I found going outside to the bathroom each time a tad annoying, but really, it was just a very little bother. If you're staying in the couple's room, it's private in your own room by the way. Breakfast was served well by the host, always in for a nice chat. Location is nice, very near Giusti Gardens, a good place to relax and enjoy a good view from Verona up from the Belvedere. It's also in good walking distance (+/- 15 minutes in a straight walk) towards the city center. Overall, I have enjoyed my stay very well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nette Unterkunft für eine kleine Auszeit in Verona

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wir suchten eine nette Übernachtungsalternative zu einem Hotel, da wir uns nur 3 Tage in Verona aufhalten und die Oper in der Arena besuchen wollten. Die Fotos des B&B Terracielo hatten uns sehr gut gefallen, also wollten wir es probieren. Es war die richtige Entscheidung! Das Doppelzimmer war sehr nett eingerichtet, mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Wir wurden vom Sohn der Besitzer, der sich um die Administration und die Zubereitung des Frühstücks kümmerte, sehr nett empfangen und mit vielen nützlichen Tipps (Restaurants und Sehenswürdigkeiten) versorgt. Das Zimmer befindet sich in einem Appartement in der 2. Etage (ohne Fahrstuhl). Das Haus liegt sehr zentral (zur Arena 10-15 Gehminuten), wir hatten das "weiße" Zimmer zum Innenhof, es war absolut ruhig. Das Badezimmer war ausreichend groß, sehr sauber und modern. Englische Sprachkenntnisse sind von Vorteil, wenn man sich mit den netten Besitzern austauschen möchte! Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt und können diese Unterkunft empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by Mikaël

Très agréable

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ce B&B est très bien situé près du parc jardin Giusti et à 10 minutes de la piazza delle Erbe. L'appartement est très agréable et la personne qui m'a accueilli a été très serviable et de bon conseil.
4 out of 5
by Berit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
너무 좋았어요 친절한 안드레아! It was great to stay there. Thank you for everything!!
5 out of 5
by Siegbert

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Alles sehr gut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Près du jardin Giusti

Posted Jul 6, 2016
La chambre est très jolie mais la riue est passante. Bien situé pour accéder à plusieurs sites très intéressants à visiter. Petit déjeuner modeste.