Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice place and handy to town centre. parking difficult.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: furniture and decoration
Location: walking distance to arena and all the tourist attractions
minimal staff- bed is small and not comfortable. price is high for the value but the location is fantastic
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

impatto pessimo, titolare maleducato, scortese.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: l'ottima posizione vista la vicinanza con l'arena, unico dato positivo.
Cons: il titolare dovrebbe essere più educato e professionale; risolvere il problema dello scaldacqua che serve la struttura rumorosissimo posto in un bagno
Location: posizione comoda per la vicinanza con l'arena e la zona passeggio.
Il vantaggio dell'ottima posizione, unico pregio, è risultato annullato dal fatto che la porzione di strada del portone può essere definita una ''latrina a cielo aperto'' utilizzata h24 da personaggi vari. Il rientro nella struttura a sera tarda non è risultato ''sereno''. Rapporto qualità/prezzo svantaggioso, improponibile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niedersachsen

Sauberes, kühles, zentral gelegenes B&B

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Einfache gut gepflegte Ausstattung, nettes Frühstück, guter Kaffee
Cons: -
Ideal für Stadterkundung und Opernbesuch! La Traviata mit Elfmeterschießen Deutschland Italien!
3 out of 5
by James from Stirling

1 night stay for access to the arena.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Plesant enough stay. Nice breakfast area. Shower not great, it went from scalding to cold frequently. Good location for going to the opera in the arena. Balcony area not nice, facing onto dingy roof and other buildings, my wife would not even go out on it. Good enough for a 1 night stay and no more.
4 out of 5
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel central to town

Posted May 5, 2016
Unassuming from the street, make sure to get up close to read the buzzer, it's up one flight of stairs (there is a lift)... Beautiful little place, great staff, delicious breakfast, and walking to train and everything in town! We had a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Luiz Flavio from Curitiba

Excelente Custo Beneficio

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bom e o café da manhã também era muito bom e não deixou em nada a desejar, o único detalhe ruim é que o banheiro mesmo não sendo compartilhado ficava fora do quarto e para chegar até ele precisávamos atravessar um corredor comum a todos os hospedes do hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from treviso

molto comodo dal centro e vicino a supermercato

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: non ho osservazioni
Location: tutto vicino e facile da rintracciare
ho trascorso 2 gg a verona e ho dormito bene in questo b& b colazione abbondante in mezzo a stranieri
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Moscow

Nice location goo service

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for new night with kids. Loved location and breakfast Kids enjoyed fast wifi to watch online movies