Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from niedersachsen

Sauberes, kühles, zentral gelegenes B&B

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Einfache gut gepflegte Ausstattung, nettes Frühstück, guter Kaffee
Cons: -
Ideal für Stadterkundung und Opernbesuch! La Traviata mit Elfmeterschießen Deutschland Italien!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel central to town

Posted May 5, 2016
Unassuming from the street, make sure to get up close to read the buzzer, it's up one flight of stairs (there is a lift)... Beautiful little place, great staff, delicious breakfast, and walking to train and everything in town! We had a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Luiz Flavio from Curitiba

Excelente Custo Beneficio

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bom e o café da manhã também era muito bom e não deixou em nada a desejar, o único detalhe ruim é que o banheiro mesmo não sendo compartilhado ficava fora do quarto e para chegar até ele precisávamos atravessar um corredor comum a todos os hospedes do hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from treviso

molto comodo dal centro e vicino a supermercato

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: non ho osservazioni
Location: tutto vicino e facile da rintracciare
ho trascorso 2 gg a verona e ho dormito bene in questo b& b colazione abbondante in mezzo a stranieri
4 out of 5
by Alexander from Moscow

Nice location goo service

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for new night with kids. Loved location and breakfast Kids enjoyed fast wifi to watch online movies
5 out of 5
by TATIANA from Нижний Новгород. Россия

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Отель очень уютный,спокойный,чистый. К сожалению, ночевали только 2 ночи, т.к. в городе были менее 2 суток.Номер был двухместный, просторная душевая кабина, и само помещение.Высокие потолки-много воздуха. Мы приехали вечером усталые, мокрые после дождливой Венеции, и если бы была возможность выпить горячий чай после душа были бы безмерно довольны, т.к. куда-либо пойти перекусить сил уже не было.Завтраки по принципу шведского стола были приличны.Помещение столовой по домашнему уютное.Обслуживающий персонал вежлив, отзывчив и корректен.Впечатление о Вероне самое хорошее.
5 out of 5
by Siarhei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul from Banbury

Basic but good location.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
A nice basic hotel. It is in a great location.
3 out of 5
by Malena from Schleswig-Holstein

gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Gute Parkmöglichkeit nebenan unter dem Supermarkt. Supernetter Service vom Inhaber. Duschwasser allerdings oft nur kalt.
4 out of 5
by antonio from São Paulo

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Localização. Apesar de não ter recepção, há funcionários simpáticos para nos receber no horário que informamos