Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Banbury

Basic but good location.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
A nice basic hotel. It is in a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malena from Schleswig-Holstein

gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Gute Parkmöglichkeit nebenan unter dem Supermarkt. Supernetter Service vom Inhaber. Duschwasser allerdings oft nur kalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by antonio from São Paulo

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Localização. Apesar de não ter recepção, há funcionários simpáticos para nos receber no horário que informamos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed and breakfast muy cerca del centro.

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Normal. Mucho ruido de la calle que hace dificil dormir mas de las 6.00 de la mañana. (Hab. Que da a la calle) Recomiendo uso de tapones. Desayuno bueno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by priamo from cuneo

Eccellente

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Personale gentilissimo,posizione ottima a due passi dall'arena,camere belle pulitissime e silenziose. Per un prossimo viaggio a Verona prenoterò sicuramente di nuovo qui. Lo consiglio caldamente a tutti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexandra from Sao Paulo

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel, with a big room for 4 people. The bathroom is private, but outside the room. It was difficult to take shower because the shower was not fixed to the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim le Fevre from Aarhus c

Fin oplevelse og centralt

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Du bliver indlogeret på et værelse der har en god størrelse og som er af nyere dato. Morgenmad kan du tage i køkkenet mellem 8 - 10.30. Så hvis du vil bo centralt og godt samt godt kan leve med ikke at have en reception eller andre krav, så er det et godt sted. Parkering er i nærheden for 15 euro pr døgn, hvor bilen så er konstant bevogtet. Fin oplevelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thüringer

Alles prima geklappt!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Nachdem die online Bestellung geklappt hatte, funktionierte auch der Checkin reibungslos! Parkplatz vor der Tür kostet 1€/Stunde von 8-20:00, geht also auch für eine Nacht. Und die Arena ist quasi in Sichtweite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mirjam from sassenheim

in het centrum

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
goed hotel een paar minuten lopen van piazza bra. ideaal voor de opera.