Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novara

Grazioso b&b a due passi da tutto (es: Arena)

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Due giorni a Verona stupendi, il B&B è a due passi da tutto (Arena, ristoranti ecc)
5 out of 5
by GERARDO OSVALDO from Argentina

Estadía en Verona

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien. Excelente recepción y estadía.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

観光地に近くて居心地の良いホテル

Posted Apr 15, 2016
ヴェローナ自体が小さな町なので動きやすいのですが、B&Bから徒歩30分程度でだいたいの場所に行けました。 ホテルも広いし快適です! バス&トイレも広いものが二箇所あり快適でした! キャリー持っていたので必ず階段の上り下りは必須な為若干大変でしたが、バックパックや軽装で訪れるには最適かと思います!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex england

Well priced and good location.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
we booked this b&b for one night due to its reasonable price. We easily walked there from the bus station and we arrived 2 hours before check in. The owner was more than happy to look after our bags while we went out to see the sights. It is only a 5 minute walk to the centre of Verona so location is excellent. Rooms are extremely clean and you can help yourselves to hot drinks from the kitchen anytime. We ate breakfast at the table and chairs in our room. Although the bathrooms were shared there are two between only a few rooms so one was always free. Only negative was the noise as we returned Sunday evening a bar downstairs had come to life!!!! We were still awake so it wasn't really a problem and ended at 11. May not be good if you have young children though. Overall a welcoming clean b & b at bargain price. A perfect base for visiting Verona On a budget.
5 out of 5
by Ai Ling from Taiwan

Good location, cozy room, nice price

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Citadella B&B is close to the bus stop. It takes about 5 min bus ride from train station to this b&b. And 5min walk to verona arena and the shopping area. Just really convenient. It is in a quiet and comfortable neighborhood. Our room seemed to be the biggest one. Really spacious. We had to share bathroom with other customers. Brthrooms were clean. Breakfast was offered as self bar, you can eat in your room. Really recommend this bnb. The price is also nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lindo hotel muy cercano al centro histórico

Posted Mar 17, 2016
muy bonita ciudad para conocer y pasear una estadia linda y comoda!!
4 out of 5
by Evanice from São Paulo

Excelente estadia

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fiquei apenas uma noite no B&B e gostei muito do serviço. O dono nos recebeu e foi muito atencioso! Nos informou tudo sobre a cidade, nos forneceu mapas e deu várias dicas. O fato de não ter banheiro no quarto não foi nenhum problema pois havia dois banheiros no corredor (quase em frente a porta do quarto) que estavam sempre desocupados. O café da manhã foi selfservice....tudo muito prático e com uma variedade de frutas, pães, iogurte, suco e café! O quarto era bem grande! Voltaria a me hospedar, com certeza, e agradeço toda a atenção do dono!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
화장실 겸 샤워실이 총 2개라 많은 사람들이 묵는 시기에는 조금 복잡할 수도 있을 것 같습니다. 제가 머물 당시는 건물 엘리베이터 공사 중이라 4층까지 24인치 캐리어 들고 올라가야했는데... (지금은 다 고쳐놨겠죠 ㅠ) 조식은 셀프인데 크게 기대 안 하시는 것이 좋습니다. 포르타 누오바 역에서는 10~15분 정도 떨어진 곳에 위치해 있지만 찾기가 어렵지는 않구요. 베로나 도시 자체가 한국인들이 많이 찾지 않는 도시라 유럽 여행하는 내내 한국인을 가장 적게 본 곳이 아니었나 싶네요. 숙소는 전체적으로 깔끔하고, 직원은... 호텔 규모가 작은지라 체크 인 할 때 한 번 보고 못 봤습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

ByB perfecto

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Lugar excelente muy buena atención fácil de llegar y acceder al centro histórico
5 out of 5
by R K

Greatest little gem to stay at in Verona

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
This little gem was way above our expectations. There are 2 bathrooms to share among 4-5 rooms so the shared bathroom does not really feel like a shared one but more like a private one across the hall. The whole place has a very cosy feeling, it is clean and the host who met us was very kind and helpful. The best thing is the breakfast - there are even some little snacks in the room for you to have whenever you want and for breakfast there is a great variety of food and drink that you can take from at leisure and enjoy in your room. The quality of cleanness and breakfast can be measured against big hotels. Definitely strongly recommended!