Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

B&B Verona

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Relative easy, walking, access to sights.
Cons: See experience.
Location: Central city and sights.
Stayed three nights. B&B is a converted attic with slanted roof. Along with 2nd couple, adjoining room, shared bathroom-had to walk through one bedroom to get to the bathroom. Common light switches in every room. TV had 1,000 channels and none had English. There was no common area to sit and visit or relax, rather upon return to facility had to lay or sit on bed in small room. Breakfast area was on small cramped, walled patio. Breakfast very limited, same everday. Staff only available during breakfast. No restaurants or markets within 1-2 kilometers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Edoardo, Hotel Management
Hello, I remember you ..... sincerely tried to isolate you from the rest of the B & B because you know an unpleasant odor, and other guests complained to me.
4 out of 5
by Julie

A warm welcome

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The host makes you feel very welcome and provides a generous, if slightly random breakfast. The flat is very nice, the rooms are big, with air-conditioning and there's a large common area. The flat is on the top floor of 4 but there is a small lift most of the way. Located north of the city, it's a bus ride or 40 min walk from the railway station and the centre of town. Importantly, be aware that bill must be settled in cash.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Gentilissimi e a due passi dal centro

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Cortesia, pulizia, posizione
Abbiamo soggiornato qui la notte della prima dell'Aida. Verona era strapiena! Abbiamo avuto un problema con la macchina e siamo arrivati 4 ore in ritardo sul check-in ma chiamando il proprietario ha risolto senza addebitarci alcun extra e con estrema cortesia. Stanza pulitissima, bagno in perfette condizioni. Ambiente molto semplice ma pulito e curato. Colazione ottima con tanto ci cheesecake fatto in casa. Comodissimo, a 200 mt da ponte pietra, 300 dal duomo ed in 10/15 min a piedi raggiungi l'arena!!! Eccellente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo per una notte

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ai piedi delle torricelle e vicino al centro città. Unica pecca non era specificato da nessuna parte che si tratta di un appartamento con più stanze dove ci soggiorna anche il proprietario in una di queste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Messina

Comodo B&B a due passi dal Centro

Posted May 19, 2016
Ottimo bed and breakfast situato a due passi dal centro con grande parcheggio gratuito nelle immediate vicinanze. Il proprietario è molto cortese e disponibile, la colazione eccellente e abbondante. Siamo stati bene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Vacanza con famiglia,ideale per visitare VERONA.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: La pulizia,disponibilità,cortesia.
Cons: Sicuramente la colazione.
Location: Posizione ottimale per tutto.
Dieci minuti è sei in centro,con la mappa e sopratutto la verona card visiti tutto con 22€ per due giorni.Provare la trattoria al Pompiere e la Vecchia Verona eccellenti.Famiglia soddisfattissima del b&b Cuore di Giulietta,provare per credere.
5 out of 5
by Lingling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice B&B close to everything

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Enjoyed a large comfortable bed in a room with space to move in, plus access to a full kitchen. We had a fridge in our room too. Breakfast was very good, made fresh at the time we requested it for.
4 out of 5
by Erin from Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

Lovely Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely stay with wonderful hosts. Very comfortable room, perfect location. One of the best breakfasts we had on our two-week trip. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comoda e accogliente

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Posizione strategica. 5 minuti a piedi dal centro,parcheggi gratuiti nelle vicinanze. Proprietari molto disponibili. Ci hanno accolto come di famiglia, colazione buona e abbondante. Saluti da vasto