Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: It was alike business hotel. Not so far from the city center. Hotel is clean & breakfast is better than other european countries.
Cons: The prices was too high. We felt shocked once we saw the rate 49 euro/per night at the hotel. You must search well.
Location: Location is not so bad. If you rent a car, you should prefer to stay that hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Excellent. Friendly staff, new facilities, spacious room. We did not have the breakfast but I am sure it was awesome also. Free parking and a small safe inside the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nothing special; just ok

Posted Aug 25, 2013
nothing special; just ok don't want to write more, but leave the rating.... so others know......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a budget hotel, on the a4 highway

Posted Aug 3, 2013
good location on the highway, more for business travelers, less for families, in an industrial (!) area.
1 out of 5
by Jo from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Not the best place to stay in Verona

Posted Jul 6, 2013
The website advertised that the Hotel had a restaurant and it did not, nor did it have wifi. It is 6 kilometers from Verona and in an industrial area, so we had to rely on taxis each day. On our second night there was a large group of students and the noise from the floor above was deafening. Would be ok for brief overnight stays with a rental car. We had booked 4 nights but left after 3.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DLS from Philadelphia

Outside city center

Posted Jun 29, 2012
There was nothing wrong with the hotel, except the location...an industrial park. (When we stay outside a city, we'd like to absorb some culture...not possible here.) The hotel was clean, comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. There was plenty of free parking. The hotel was some distance outside the city. We opted to drive into Verona, but don't recommend that, as it is difficult (but not impossible) to find parking. There are no extras at this hotel, but it was fine for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from alabama

new modern hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2008
The hotel is away from the city and is only good if you have a car. It is close to the motorway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Laut

Posted May 2, 2016
Sehr hellhörig und dusche unzureichend. Zu wenig Handtücher, Toilettenspülung läuft dauerhaft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Location: Nahe der Autobahnausfahrt Verona Süd.
Sehr günstig gelegenes Business Hotel mit tollem Komfort, gutem Frühstück und schnellem Internetanschluss.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

로마 배낭여행객들은 참고하세요

Posted Jan 7, 2016
게스트하우스 도미토리가 찝찝하지만 비교적 저렴한 숙소를 찾고계시면 참고하심 좋을듯합니다. 여행하는동안 로마사람들 그렇게 친절한 사람들은 못봤는데, 여기 직원분들은 친절해요. 새해전날이라고 선물도 주고 나름 갠춘 아참 메트로랑도 가까워요! 도보로 5분정도!