Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ami and Cassie from Hawaii

Wonderful Hospitality at this Adorable B&B

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Simone, the owner, is an amazing gourmet chef who prepares a beautifully homemade breakfast for the guests on the patio of the home every morning. The house has about 5 rooms located up in the hills of Verona over looking the city. It is slightly remote and a bit difficult to find if you don't have GPS but just follow the little road all the way up and you'll see the signs for the B&B. The home is immaculate and so cozy. The dog there, Chanti, is an adorable greeter and so charming. We had a lovely time, wish we had stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Jordan from New York

B&B Villa Beatrice

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
This beautiful B&B is a short and pleasant drive from Verona. The rooms are nice and clean and the bathroom is spacious and newly renovates. Simone, the host, was very helpful and hospitable. He gave us great recommedations and advice on where to go, places to eat and how to arrange our trip so we can see all the places we wanted in the short time we had. Overall, we had a great time there and I would recommend Villa Beatrice to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful setting close to Verona and surrounds

Posted Sep 6, 2013
The B&B is set in a beautiful setting, quietly tucked away in the hills above Verona. The room was very comfortable with all necessary amenities. Breakfast was superb, especially the "Magic Potion"! Simone is a wonderful host helping visitors to make decisions that help to make a holiday even more successful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Very friendly stay in an out of the way villa

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels
We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Villa Beatrice. Simone is a perfect, friendly host, personalizing the stay. He helped in choosing and making reservations for two outstanding, inexpensive restaurants in Verona as well as plotting out an efficient way to see the local sights. It is a bit out of the way, in the hills just north of Verona, but still very close and easy to get into town. Villa Beatrice well deserves its high rating, and I would visit there again anytime we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SHMUEL from ISRAEL

YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Posted Sep 6, 2012
Pros: HELPFUL HOST. NUCE ROOMS SURROUNDED BY GREEN. GREAT BREAKFAST
VILLA BEATRICE STANDS TO TH/.COMANDATIONS AND SURPASSES THEM. IT IS VERY WELLCOMING AND THE OWNER SIMONE TAKES CARE OF ALL YOUR NEEDS AND ADVUSES ABOUUT PLACES ' ROUTES ' PARKIN ' RESTAURANTS ETC AND TIPS ARE WORTH /. COMFORTABLE ROOMS. WONDERFUL AND RICH BREAKFAST/ LARGE GEEN YARD/ SPACIOUS PUBLUC AREA. FRIDGE FULL OF FRUITS' CAKE' DRINKS AT YOUR DISPOSAL 24 H FREE. ONLY DRAWBACK ABIT HARD TO ARRIVVE AND YOU MUST HAVE A CAR/ 10MIN DRIVE TP CENTER OF VERONA AND GOOD ACCESS TO MOTORWAYS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, but still close to town

Posted Jul 13, 2012 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time at Villa Beatrice. Simone, our host, was incredibly helpful, from providing recommendations on what to see & where to eat, to making reservations for us when we needed it. Great source for local information in at least 3 languages. The breakfast was very good and bountiful, and made with lots of local products. The villa is not at all far from town, but the road is steep and winding and even with GPS, it is easy to get lost. Follow Simone's directions and you'll be fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Ambiente

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Os proprietários trabalham e fazem praticamente tudo, sendo assim o serviço o melhor possível, o local é longe do centro, porém é uma vantagem por ser localizado nos alpes, a vista é perfeita, o ar purissimo, o café da manha é de filme, só tem que tomar cuidado no quarto, pois o teto é inclinado e você pode bater a cabeça algumas vezes...
4 out of 5
by Jo en Ragna from Rekem

Superleuke b&b

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Een b&b die wij aan iedereen zouden aanraden. Warm onthaal, heel mooie, rustige ligging en omgeving. Een lief hondje dat iedereen vergezelt. De gastheer is zeer vriendelijk. Hij geeft je alle uitleg die je nodig hebt om de Italiaanse steden te verkennen. En maakt je 's morgens een vers, heerlijk ontbijt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ås

Vakkert B &B blant oliven og druer

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Fantastiske dager på dette herlige stedet ikke lang kjøretur ( 12 min) fra sentrum av Verona. Vi hadde ikke bil, så det ble noen taxi turer. Fra stedet gjorde vi noen sykkel og gåtueer i området etter fine anbefalinger fra verten Simone . Han laget fantastisk frokost til oss hver morgen😄 og gav oss gode anbefalinger på spisestedet og ting å se i Verona.