Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kyi wun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ofir from באר יעקב

מלון בינוני

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
חדר יפה, אבל מלון צמוד לכביש די סואן שנשמע באופן קבוע. ארוחת בוקר דלה מאוד יחסית למלון 4 כוכבים. אין שקעי חשמל ליד המיטה. סה"כ ציפינו ליותר ממלון 4 כוכבים וקצת התאכזבנו.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Nice Hotel with Wonderful Staff!

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: The Staff, The Pool and Sauna, and the quietness!
Cons: Instructions on how to use the air conditioning... we could not get it to work!
Location: Not a good place if you dont have a car, however the free bus service is great and will take you to the train station which goes to the lakes and more
We had a great time staying here for a week in Verona and Lake Garda. We booked here because of its location, however found it quite hard to get anywhere (as it is in the middle of no where). I would recommend this hotel to anyone with a car as it has ample parking! As for the Hotel, It is a nice quiet place with pool and sauna! Due to us visiting in September we seemed to be the only people there for a whole week! The staff were absolutely wonderful though and were good at dealing with "us brits" that couldn't speak a word of Italian. They helped us as much as they could and even taught us the easy stuff. Even though it was in the middle of no where, the hotel did put on a free bus service every morning which took us to the train station and verona! Overall a pleasant stay, with fantastic Staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON Canada

Beautiful hotel and grounds but need a car

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: The grounds were beautiful, large pool, nice outdoor sitting areas.
Cons: There is a train running immediately beside the hotel…I guess there's nothing to be done about it.
Location: The location was remote and you required a car although perhaps they provided a shuttle bus. We had a car. It was a little far from Verona.
The staff was very friendly, particularly the chef. We arrived around 3:30 in the afternoon where in Italy all restaurants etc. are closed. The chef was more then prepared to make us a sandwich or some toast and jam. It was very thoughtful. They had a great morning buffet breakfast that we really enjoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in posizione ottimale sia per verona che per

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Posizione strategica poco distante da verona e dal lago. Personale gentile:l' unica pecca ,a mio parere,è la NON possibilità di poter regolare dalla camera l'aria condizionata. Alla sera alle 23 avevamo i pinguini in camera:ho telefonato alla reception e hanno immediatamente provveduto ad alzare la temperatura. Di notte però si moriva di caldo ma non ho osato disturbare il personale della reception e ho spalancato la finestra
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombes

Hotel tranquille

Posted Aug 16, 2015
A la campagne mais a 7 minutes de verone. Piscine sympa mais manque des transats et parasols. Le monsieur de la piscine un peu fou et maniac il ne faut pas deplacer les transats ou chaises mais au bons soins des allemands par contre. Petit dej tres tres light j ai pas aime.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione dell'albergo ma servizi deludenti

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: La piscina
Cons: Bagno: scarsa manutenzione, box rotto, aspiratore non funzionante ed impossibilità di regolare in modo stabile la temperatura dell'acqua
Location: Ottima posizione tra Verona ed il Garda...
Ottima la posizione per visitare Verona, il Garda ecc ma i servizi non sono all'altezza delle 4 stelle, bene la piscina, ma non la camera e il servizio colazione e ristorante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Gbg

Helt okej!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bra pool, bil behövs,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Torben from Vallensbæk Strand

Dejligt hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel, fint til rejse videre sydpå. Megen støj fra togbanen umiddelbart ved poolområdet. Der kommer tog hvert ca.15. Minut hvor man ikke kan tale sammen