Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Ireland

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were so friendly & couldn't do enough for you. The hotel was about a 20 minute (€20-€25) taxi ride to Verona.
3 out of 5
by Lourdes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eduardo

Bom custo-benefício

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bom hotel, um pouco mais afastado, mas com conforto e bom atendimento.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brycee

Good hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Ebookers
I tried to walk from bus stop not realizing it's not walkable. You need a car to get there. However to get to the airport they offered free shuttle although this wasn't planned so that,s nice of them. Breakfast was alright.
3 out of 5
by kyi wun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ofir from באר יעקב

מלון בינוני

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
חדר יפה, אבל מלון צמוד לכביש די סואן שנשמע באופן קבוע. ארוחת בוקר דלה מאוד יחסית למלון 4 כוכבים. אין שקעי חשמל ליד המיטה. סה"כ ציפינו ליותר ממלון 4 כוכבים וקצת התאכזבנו.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire

Nice Hotel with Wonderful Staff!

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: The Staff, The Pool and Sauna, and the quietness!
Cons: Instructions on how to use the air conditioning... we could not get it to work!
Location: Not a good place if you dont have a car, however the free bus service is great and will take you to the train station which goes to the lakes and more
We had a great time staying here for a week in Verona and Lake Garda. We booked here because of its location, however found it quite hard to get anywhere (as it is in the middle of no where). I would recommend this hotel to anyone with a car as it has ample parking! As for the Hotel, It is a nice quiet place with pool and sauna! Due to us visiting in September we seemed to be the only people there for a whole week! The staff were absolutely wonderful though and were good at dealing with "us brits" that couldn't speak a word of Italian. They helped us as much as they could and even taught us the easy stuff. Even though it was in the middle of no where, the hotel did put on a free bus service every morning which took us to the train station and verona! Overall a pleasant stay, with fantastic Staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON Canada

Beautiful hotel and grounds but need a car

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: The grounds were beautiful, large pool, nice outdoor sitting areas.
Cons: There is a train running immediately beside the hotel…I guess there's nothing to be done about it.
Location: The location was remote and you required a car although perhaps they provided a shuttle bus. We had a car. It was a little far from Verona.
The staff was very friendly, particularly the chef. We arrived around 3:30 in the afternoon where in Italy all restaurants etc. are closed. The chef was more then prepared to make us a sandwich or some toast and jam. It was very thoughtful. They had a great morning buffet breakfast that we really enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel in posizione ottimale sia per verona che per

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Posizione strategica poco distante da verona e dal lago. Personale gentile:l' unica pecca ,a mio parere,è la NON possibilità di poter regolare dalla camera l'aria condizionata. Alla sera alle 23 avevamo i pinguini in camera:ho telefonato alla reception e hanno immediatamente provveduto ad alzare la temperatura. Di notte però si moriva di caldo ma non ho osato disturbare il personale della reception e ho spalancato la finestra