Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location to station & Piazza Bra

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Good location
Location: Piazza Bra a short walk away and just a little further the rest of the city is easily accessible.
Only 5 minutes walk from the train station and just a little longer to Piazza Bra. Good breakfast both hot and cold supplied. Rooms very clean with tea and coffee available, good spa bath and shower and comfy bed. Would definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but not good value

Posted May 14, 2017
We only stayed one night as we were passing through Verona. Of the sixteen hotels we have stayed in, in Italy, Croatia and Slovenia, this is the only hotel we had to pay extra for breakfast (10 euro each). And parking at 20 euro was the highest by far of anywhere, and the room was the smallest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal for exploring Verona.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Pillows were hard.
Location: Hotel is an easy walk from city centre.
Very quiet room and very comfortable. Staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, VA

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops and restaurants
This is our third time visiting Verona and also our third time staying at this hotel. The hotel is very clean, staff is very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verona experience

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great option for a quick and convenient walk to downtown and shops. Room and bathroom are spacious. Parking however is a bit of a hassle as the garage is located under a different building. Overall recommended for a short stay to discover Verona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very well-maintained and comfortable hotel. The room was nicely decorated and had a more contemporary feel. Breakfast was absolutely great and very reasonable. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable hotel, great location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Clean room; very comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Easy one night stay. Breakfast excellent. Wasn't to keen on the shower, water presser was good and water hot but not good if you were of larger stature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

Good hotel near Verona's historical centre.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We stayed three nights. Very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were welcoming and helpful. Free wifi for two days?? Don't know why that can't be for whole of stay. It's very convenient for sightseeing, restaurants and so on. We had a lovely time and would return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Stay at Hotel Firenze

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very Pleasant