Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Very good, good location, big room, nice staff, conf bed, clean bathroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2016 by Arianna/Guest relator, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind and positive feedback. We're glad that your stay has been comfortable and we wish you will choose again our hotel. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morges

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Service impeccable, belle localisation. Personnel professionnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

un albergo molto moderno e due passi dall'arena

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Ho soggiornato per tre notti in questo hotel sono rimasto davvero contento per la cortesia e la pulizia della camera oltre al buon gusto darredameno dell'hotel. Ci ritornerò volentieri l'anno prossimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niclas from Göteborg, Sverige

Strålande fräscht hotell

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var i absolut toppskick. Supermoderna rum och speciellt kanonfräscht badrum. Frukost mycket bra; fil, småvarmt, gott bröd, frukt mm. Personalen jättehjälpsamma och pigga. Låg nära till allt, ca 5 minuters promenad till arenan. Som grädde på moset gratis drink i hotellets bar på Happy Hour. Perfekt innan utgång och middag. Absolut ett av de bättre hotell vi bott på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claude G.

Super séjour à Vérone

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Ebookers
Hôtel très bien situé pour visiter Vérone. L'accueil du personnel est très agréable et la chambre était parfaite. Les conseils fournis à l'accueil, en français, nous ont été très utiles. Seul bémol, en fonction de l'heure d'arrivée, les places de parc sont assez rares aux abords de l'hôtel. En soirée, aucun problème de parcage...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen/sehr freundlicher Service

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Städteurlaub auf der Druchreise.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ARETI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Ottimi suggerimenti da parte del personale per il soggiorno. Stanza pulita e confortevole. Ottima posizione per andare all'Arena